Live Performances

8th Step - John McCutcheon Friday, April 25, 7:30 pm Buy
MOPCO - Theatresports
Underground at Proctors
Friday, April 25, 8:00 pm Buy
Comedy's Best Kept Secret Tour Saturday, April 26, 8:00 pm Buy
The Empty Bowls Project of Schenectady Sunday, April 27, 5:00 pm  
Shen Yun Sunday, April 27, 7:30 pm Buy
Steinmetz Documentary Screening Tuesday, April 29, 7:00 pm  
News Channel 13 Save a Life Blood Drive Wednesday, April 30, 1:00 pm  
8th Step - Roy Zimmerman
The Blue Dot Tour
Thursday, May 1, 7:00 pm Buy
Lincoln Mayorga & Sheri Bauer-Mayorga: American Snapshots
Two Hundred Years of American Song
with guests: bassist Otto Gardner and drummer Ted MacKenzie
Thursday, May 1, 7:30 pm Buy
MOPCO - Theatresports
Underground at Proctors
Friday, May 2, 8:00 pm Buy
Nobodies of Comedy Friday, May 2, 8:00 pm Buy
DFAC NYS PRO/AM Saturday, May 3, 10:30 am Buy
The Monster Who Ate My Peas Sunday, May 4, 2:00 pm Buy
Israel Independence Day Celebration featuring Jerusalem the Movie Tuesday, May 6, 7:00 pm  
Flashdance - The Musical May 6 to 11 Buy
Strange Matters May 6 to 8 Buy
Strengthening Families Full Day Conference Friday, May 9, 8:30 am  
8th Step - John Gorka Friday, May 9, 7:30 pm Buy
MOPCO - Theatresports
Underground at Proctors
Friday, May 9, 8:00 pm Buy
Upstate Women in Film & Television Casting Director Panel Monday, May 12, 7:00 pm Buy
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Nixon Mcmillan & Guest
Tuesday, May 13, 12:00 pm  
Theatre Tour
after the Tuesday at Noon Organ Concert
Tuesday, May 13, 12:45 pm  
An Evening with John Legend Friday, May 16, 8:00 pm  
MOPCO - Theatresports
Underground at Proctors
Friday, May 16, 8:00 pm Buy
Susan Sanford's School of Dance Saturday, May 17, 6:00 pm Buy
8th Step - Holly Near Saturday, May 17, 7:30 pm Buy
The Dance Studio Sunday, May 18, 1:00 pm  
Schenectady County Community College's 2014 Commencement Ceremony Thursday, May 22, 3:00 pm  
Myers Annual Dance Concert Friday, May 23, 7:30 pm Buy
The Dance Department's 14th Annual Recital Sunday, May 25, 2:00 pm Buy
The Phantom of the Opera May 28 to June 8 Buy
Henry Schaffer TheatreTalk
The Phantom of the Opera
Thursday, May 29, 4:15 pm  
Mopco Friday, May 30, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco Friday, June 6, 8:00 pm Buy
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Juan Cardona
Tuesday, June 10, 12:00 pm  
Theatre Tour
after the Tuesday at Noon Organ Concert
Tuesday, June 10, 12:45 pm  
Pink & Brew
Guys • Gals • Shops • Hops
Friday, June 13, 5:30 pm  
Mopco Friday, June 13, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco Friday, June 20, 8:00 pm Buy
Dance Force Recital Sunday, June 22  
Niskayuna High School Commencement Ceremonies Thursday, June 26, 7:00 pm  
Schenectady High School Graduation Friday, June 27, 9:00 am  
Scotia Glenville High School Class of 2014 Graduation Saturday, June 28, 9:30 am  
Mohonasen High School Graduation 2014 Saturday, June 28, 2:00 pm  
Michael Benedict & BOPITUDE with Special Guest Sharel Cassity Friday, July 25, 7:30 pm Buy
Schenectady High School Class of 1994 20 Year Reunion Saturday, July 26, 7:00 pm Buy
Newsies October 11 to 17  
2014 Autumn Inspirations Quilt Show October 18 to 19  
Sixties Spectacular Saturday, November 8, 7:00 pm Buy
The First Night of Funny Wednesday, December 31, 8:00 pm Buy
Jersey Boys January 13 to 18, 2015  
The Illusionists ™ February 17 to 22, 2015  
Annie March 3 to 8, 2015  
Pippin May 26 to 31, 2015  
Kinky Boots June 16 to 21, 2015  
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars