Live Performances

The Classic Theater Guild Inc. presents 12 Angry Men September 26 to October 5 Buy
A Couple of Blaguards September 26 to October 5 Buy
2014 Wing Walk Thursday, October 2, 5:00 pm Buy
Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Sean Donnelly Thursday, October 2, 8:00 pm Buy
MOPCO Chortle Combat Friday, October 3, 8:00 pm Buy
8th Step - Joe Crookston & the Bluebird Jubilee
w/ Peter Glanville
Saturday, October 4, 7:30 pm Buy
Un-Gala
Spread the News: Stars & Stories in Robb Alley
Thursday, October 9, 5:30 pm  
Council of Five Nations October 10 to 12  
Newsies October 11 to 17 Buy
2014 Autumn Inspirations Quilt Show October 18 to 19  
8th Step - Janis Ian Sunday, October 19, 7:30 pm Buy
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Andrew Krystopolski & David Paul
Tuesday, October 21, 12:00 pm  
MOPCO Chortle Combat Friday, October 24, 8:00 pm Buy
Johnny Mathis Friday, October 24, 8:00 pm Buy
Proctors Fine Crafts Festival & More! October 25 to 26 Buy
Word Plays: Risky Business Sunday, October 26, 2:00 pm Buy
Evil Dead the Musical Tuesday, October 28, 7:30 pm Buy
Rockapella Thursday, October 30, 8:00 pm Buy
Halloween at Proctors Friday, October 31 Buy
MOPCO - Spooky, Ooky, Pooky V Friday, October 31, 8:00 pm Buy
Next Act! New Play Summit 3 November 1 to 3  
Under the Streetlamp Thursday, November 6, 8:00 pm Buy
Twin Infinity: The Intergalactic Nemesis Book Three
Live-Action Graphic Novel
November 7 to 8 Buy
MOPCO Theatresports Friday, November 7, 8:00 pm Buy
Sixties Spectacular Saturday, November 8, 7:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Music from Vienna, with pianist Ryan Reilly
Sunday, November 9, 3:00 pm Buy
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Featuring Robert Frederick & John Wiesner
Tuesday, November 11, 12:00 pm  
Moscow State Symphony Orchestra Thursday, November 13, 8:00 pm Buy
Fotia Greek Dance Symposium November 14 to 15 Buy
MOPCO Theatresports Friday, November 14, 8:00 pm Buy
Cesar Millan Saturday, November 15, 8:00 pm Buy
Comedy's Best Kept Secret Tour Saturday, November 15, 8:30 pm Buy
Steve Miller Band Sunday, November 16, 8:00 pm Buy
MOPCO Theatresports Friday, November 21, 8:00 pm Buy
Dancing Pros: Live!
Starring Edyta Sliwinka & Chelsie Hightower, Hosted by Alan Thicke
Saturday, November 22 Buy
MOPCO Theatresports Friday, November 28, 8:00 pm Buy
Get Up!
A Celebration of Living, Eating & Moving
Saturday, November 29, 10:00 am Buy
Sixties Rock Experience Saturday, November 29, 7:00 pm Buy
A Christmas Carol
presented by the Nebraska Theatre Caravan
Monday, December 1, 7:00 pm Buy
It's a Wonderful Life
Live from WVL Radio Theatre
Thursday, December 4, 7:30 pm Buy
MOPCO Theatresports Friday, December 5, 8:00 pm Buy
Northeast Ballet’s Annual
 Nutcracker
Under the Artistic Direction 
of Darlene Myers
December 6 to 7 Buy
Lunch with Santa Sunday, December 7, 12:30 pm  
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Ed Goodemote, Al Moser, Greg Klingler
Monday, December 8, 12:00 pm  
MOPCO Theatresports Friday, December 12, 8:00 pm Buy
The Gringo Who Stole Christmas December 12 to 21 Buy
MOPCO Theatresports Friday, December 19, 8:00 pm Buy
ELF The Broadway Musical December 23 to 28 Buy
The First Night of Funny Wednesday, December 31, 8:00 pm Buy
New Year's Eve Ball Drop Wednesday, December 31, 9:00 pm Buy
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Bill Hubert & Carl Hackert
Tuesday, January 6, 2015, 12:00 pm  
MOPCO Life Story Friday, January 9, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
A Festival of Strings, with Madalyn and Cicely Parnas
Sunday, January 11, 2015, 3:00 pm Buy
Jersey Boys
The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
January 13 to 18, 2015  
MOPCO Life Story Friday, January 16, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Word Plays: Locked Out Sunday, January 18, 2015, 2:00 pm Buy
MOPCO Life Story Friday, January 23, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
Deconstructing the Early Beatles
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Buy
Nice Work If You Can Get It Thursday, January 29, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild LIVE
Presented by Nationwide Insurance
Friday, January 30, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
MOPCO Life Story Friday, January 30, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Danny Seraphine & Bill Champlin w/California Transit Authority Saturday, January 31, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Claudia Bracaliello & Rob Kleinschmidt
Tuesday, February 3, 2015, 12:00 pm  
Tony n’ Tina’s Wedding
at Key Hall
February 5 to 8, 2015 Buy
The Australian Bee Gees Saturday, February 7, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Rhapsody in Black
by LeLand Gantt
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
Shaping Sound Thursday, February 12, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
The Illusionists™ Witness the Impossible February 17 to 22, 2015  
Wild Kratts LIVE! Friday, February 27, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles February 28, 2015 to March 1, 2015 Buy
Word Plays: The Kindness of Strangers Sunday, March 1, 2015, 2:00 pm Buy
Annie March 3 to 8, 2015  
Irish Comedy Tour Saturday, March 7, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
Blue Man Group March 10 to 11, 2015 Buy
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Charles Jones
Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 12:00 pm  
Jay Leno Friday, March 20, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Peter and the Starcatcher Saturday, March 21, 2015 Buy
Ethan Russell: Best Seat in the House Saturday, March 28, 2015 Buy
Jekyll & Hyde
A Frank Wildhorn and Leslie Bricusse musical
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Mostly Baroque, with soloists from the SSO family of musicians
Sunday, March 29, 2015, 3:00 pm Buy
4th Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 10, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Golden Oldies Spectacular Saturday, April 11, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Word Plays: Unexpected Consequences Sunday, April 12, 2015, 2:00 pm Buy
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Helen Maksymicz & Guest
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 12:00 pm  
NETwork presents Disney's Beauty and the Beast April 16 to 19, 2015 Buy
Paul Anka Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Grieg & Beethoven, Christopher Reynolds, soloist
Sunday, April 26, 2015, 3:00 pm Buy
Memphis Thursday, April 30, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
The Hit Men
Featuring the Former Stars of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons!
Saturday, May 2, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
I Love Lucy® Live on Stage May 9 to 10, 2015 Buy
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Nixon McMillan & Friends
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 12:00 pm  
Mamma Mia! May 15 to 16, 2015 Buy
Pippin May 26 to 31, 2015  
MVP Free Noontime Organ Concert Series
Dan Minervini
Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 12:00 pm  
Kinky Boots June 16 to 21, 2015  
Celtic Woman 10th Anniversary Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars