All Events

All About Eve Monday, March 2 Buy
Annie March 3 to 8 Buy
It Came from Schenectady presents Godzilla Kaiju Battle 6 Friday, March 6, 7:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Alf Pacino Friday, March 6, 8:00 pm Buy
Irish Comedy Tour Saturday, March 7, 7:30 pm Buy
Sunset Boulevard Monday, March 9 Buy
Ballet 422 Tuesday, March 10 Buy
Blue Man Group March 10 to 11 Buy
It Came from Schenectady presents Manos, the Hands of Fate Thursday, March 12, 7:00 pm Buy
Capital Region Wine Festival
Romancing the Grape
Saturday, March 14, 1:00 pm Buy
Eighth Step Presents: Mustard's Retreat Saturday, March 14, 7:30 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Charles Jones
Tuesday, March 17, 12:00 pm  
The Homesman Tuesday, March 17 Buy
They Built America: The Workers of the Erie Canal
By Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill
March 18 to 19  
Jay Leno Friday, March 20, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, March 20, 8:00 pm Buy
Festival Cinema Invisible 2015 March 21 to 22  
Peter and the Starcatcher Saturday, March 21 Buy
Chazz Palminteri Performs A Bronx Tale Sunday, March 22, 3:00 pm Buy
Ghosts of War
The True Story of a 19-year-old GI
Thursday, March 26, 10:00 am  
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, March 27, 8:00 pm Buy
Ethan Russell: Best Seat in the House Saturday, March 28 Buy
Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Giulia Rozzi Saturday, March 28, 8:00 pm Buy
Jekyll & Hyde
A Frank Wildhorn and Leslie Bricusse musical
Saturday, March 28, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Mostly Baroque, with soloists from the SSO family of musicians
Sunday, March 29, 3:00 pm Buy
The Bridge on the River Kwai Monday, March 30 Buy
Laughter Saves Lives Comedy Tour Saturday, April 4, 8:00 pm Buy
4th Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 10, 7:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, April 10, 8:00 pm Buy
Golden Oldies Spectacular Saturday, April 11, 7:00 pm Buy
Before and Beyond Saturday, April 11, 8:00 pm Buy
An Afternoon with David Righeschi and Friends Sunday, April 12, 2:00 pm Buy
Word Plays: Unexpected Consequences Sunday, April 12, 2:00 pm Buy
An Afternoon with David Righeschi and Friends Sunday, April 12, 2:00 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Helen Maksymicz & Guest
Tuesday, April 14, 12:00 pm  
High School Theatre Festival Wednesday, April 15, 9:00 am Buy
NETwork presents Disney's Beauty and the Beast April 16 to 19 Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, April 17, 8:00 pm Buy
Dog Loves Books Tuesday, April 21  
Paul Anka Wednesday, April 22, 7:30 pm Buy
Celebration of Rhythm Music Series
Ensemble Congeros & Sensemaya
Thursday, April 23, 7:30 pm Buy
America’s Got Downton April 24 to 26 Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, April 24, 8:00 pm Buy
Nobodies of Comedy Saturday, April 25, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Grieg & Beethoven, Christopher Reynolds, soloist
Sunday, April 26, 3:00 pm Buy
Memphis Thursday, April 30, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, May 1, 8:00 pm Buy
The Hit Men
Featuring the Former Stars of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons!
Saturday, May 2, 8:00 pm Buy
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 10:00 am  
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 7:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 8, 8:00 pm Buy
I Love Lucy® Live on Stage May 9 to 10 Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Nixon McMillan & Friends
Tuesday, May 12, 12:00 pm  
8th Step - Tom Rush
New Songs & Video Release: Tom Rush - No Regrets
Friday, May 15, 7:30 pm Buy
Mamma Mia! May 15 to 16 Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 15, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 22, 8:00 pm Buy
Pippin May 26 to 31 Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 29, 8:00 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Dan Minervini
Tuesday, June 2, 12:00 pm  
Kinky Boots June 16 to 21 Buy
Celtic Woman 10th Anniversary Wednesday, June 24, 7:00 pm Buy
Acting Out!
School of the Performing Arts 
July 6 to 10 Buy
Broadway Camp
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 17 Buy
Film Institute
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 30 Buy
Broadway Dance
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 17 Buy
Imagine That!
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 17 Buy
Improv Anywhere
School of the Performing Arts
July 20 to 24 Buy
Broadway Camp Jr.
School of the Performing Arts  
July 20 to 24 Buy
Missoula Children’s Theatre: Aladdin
School of the Performing Arts
July 27 to August 1  
Missoula's Sleeping Beauty July 31 to August 1 Buy
Photography Camp
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 7 Buy
The Jazz Institute
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 14 Buy
Reel Adventures
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy
August 3 to 14  
Reel Adventures
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 14 Buy
Bot Inventors
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy
August 3 to 7 Buy
Stage and Special FX Makeup
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 7 Buy
Robotic Engineers
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy 
August 10 to 14 Buy
Production Boot Camp
School of the Performing Arts
August 10 to 14 Buy
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars