THE THREE TENORS CHRISTMAS CONCERT Wednesday, December 13, Wednesday, December 13, Wednesday, December 13

Buy

CBS 6 Melodies of Christmas 2017 Thursday, December 14, Friday, December 15, Saturday, December 16, Sunday, December 17

Buy

THE GREAT SILENCE Thursday, December 14, 7:00 pm

Buy

Gibson Brothers: North Country Christmas Friday, December 15, 7:30 pm

Buy

Saturday Morning Cartoon Cereal Bowl: HOLIDAY EDITION! Saturday, December 16, 10:00 am

Buy

The Eighth Step Presents: MAGPIE and KIM & REGGIE HARRIS: SING SOLSTICE!
Opening: Pokingbrook Morris Dancers
Saturday, December 16, 7:30 pm

Buy

Free Noon Organ Concert Series Tuesday, September 19, 12:00 pm, Tuesday, October 17, 12:00 pm, Tuesday, November 21, 12:00 pm, Tuesday, December 19, 12:00 pm, Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 12:00 pm, Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 12:00 pm, Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 12:00 pm, Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 12:00 pm, Saturday, April 28, 2018, 5:30 pm, Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 12:00 pm

 

Carol of the King
The Irish Dance Christmas Spectacular
Thursday, December 21, 7:30 pm

Buy

A Garfield Christmas Friday, December 22, 8:00 pm

Buy

DARCY Wednesday, December 27, 7:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Sean Conroy Saturday, December 30, 8:00 pm

Buy

The First Night of Funny Sunday, December 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

New Year’s Eve Comedy at theREP - Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Sunday, December 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

Proctors New Year's Eve Party! Sunday, December 31, 9:00 pm

Buy

National Theatre presents: YOUNG MARX Thursday, January 4, 2018, Thursday, January 4, 2018

Buy

MEMORIES OF ELVIS
Starring Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Bill Cherry featuring Patrick Johnson and Matthew Boyce
Friday, January 5, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Chicago the Musical January 5 to 7, 2018

Buy

College Audition Workshop Saturday, January 6, 2018, 10:00 am

Buy

It Came From Schenectady presents FEAR AND LOATHING IN LAS VEGAS Friday, January 12, 2018, 7:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, January 14, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

David Brooks
New York Times Columnist & Major Political and Social Analyst
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Tavis Smiley presents Death of A King Thursday, January 18, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Chad Prather Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Unknown -- The Other Sunday, January 21, 2018, 2:00 pm

 

The Illusionists
Live from Broadway
January 26 to 27, 2018

Buy

Donna McKechnie
One Night Only! The Cabaret Series at Proctors
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, January 27, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Bodyguard January 30, 2018 to February 4, 2018

Buy

Apostrophe Matinee Lunch
SKIP THE LINE!
Thursday, November 2, Thursday, December 7, Thursday, February 1, 2018, Thursday, February 22, 2018, Thursday, March 8, 2018, Thursday, May 3, 2018, Thursday, May 31, 2018

Buy

Bolshoi Ballet presents: LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 6:30 pm

Buy

Royal Opera: RIGOLETTO Thursday, February 8, 2018, Thursday, February 8, 2018

Buy

Passport Series Subscription Thursday, October 19, 7:30 pm, Thursday, November 30, 7:30 pm, Friday, February 9, 2018, 7:30 pm, Friday, April 13, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Passport Series – Music Haven at Proctors Ranky Tanky Friday, February 9, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Hollywood Special Effects Show Friday, February 9, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Word Plays - Revelations Sunday, February 11, 2018, 2:00 pm

Buy

Piano Battle: Andreas Vs. Paul
with the Empire Youth State Orchestra
Sunday, February 11, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

Bolshoi Ballet presents: ROMEO AND JULIET Tuesday, February 13, 2018, Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Buy

The Gruffalo School Day Thursday, February 15, 2018, 10:00 am

 

The Birdland All-Stars Featuring Tommy Igoe Friday, February 16, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Bizarre Magic with Brian Brushwood Saturday, February 17, 2018, Saturday, February 17, 2018

Buy

Les Misérables February 20 to 25, 2018

Buy

National Theatre presents: CAT ON A HOT TIN ROOF Thursday, February 22, 2018, Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, February 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Royal Opera: TOSCA Wednesday, February 28, 2018, Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Buy

Carefree: Dancin' with Fred and Ginger Thursday, March 1, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles March 2 to 3, 2018

Buy

The Humans March 6 to 11, 2018

Buy

A National Theatre Encore Presentation: HAMLET Thursday, March 8, 2018, Friday, March 9, 2018

Buy

Word Plays - Always? Sunday, March 11, 2018, 2:00 pm

Buy

Alice In Wonderland School Day Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 10:00 am, Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 10:00 am

 

The Chieftains Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Erth's DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE School Day Friday, March 16, 2018, 10:00 am

 

Erth's DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:00 pm

Buy

Amazing Grace: The Musical Saturday, March 17, 2018, Saturday, March 17, 2018

Buy

Chefs: A Sizzling Kitchen Showdown Saturday, March 17, 2018, Saturday, March 17, 2018

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, March 18, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

Royal Ballet: THE WINTER'S TALE Wednesday, March 21, 2018, Thursday, March 22, 2018

Buy

Capital Records Live! Friday, March 23, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Karen Mason
One Night Only! The Cabaret Series at Proctors
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Bolshoi Ballet presents: THE FLAMES OF PARIS Tuesday, March 27, 2018, Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Buy

Celtic Woman: Homecoming Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 pm

Buy

Swan Lake—Moscow Festival Ballet Thursday, March 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, March 31, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Royal Opera: CARMEN Tuesday, April 3, 2018, Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Buy

The United States Air Force Band & Singing Sergeants Thursday, April 5, 2018, 8:00 pm

 

Master Chef Jacques Pépin Friday, April 6, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Bolshoi Ballet presents: GISELLE Tuesday, April 10, 2018, Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Buy

Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd The Wall Thursday, April 12, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Passport Series – Music Haven at Proctors Africa Unplugged Friday, April 13, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage April 13 to 14, 2018

Buy

National Theatre presents: JULIUS CAESAR Tuesday, April 17, 2018, Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Buy

Seventh Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, April 22, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, April 22, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

Royal Ballet: BERNSTEIN CENTENARY Tuesday, April 24, 2018, Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Buy

Raise Your Voice for CASA Kids Thursday, April 26, 2018, 6:00 pm

Buy

Love in Firenze April 26 to 29, 2018

Buy

Patti LuPone
Don't Monkey with Broadway
Friday, April 27, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, April 28, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Theatre Manager 3rd National Conference April 30, 2018 to May 3, 2018

Buy

The King & I May 1 to 6, 2018

Buy

Royal Opera: MACBETH Tuesday, May 8, 2018, Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Buy

Nugget & Fang School Day Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 10:00 am, Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 12:15 pm

 

Just Call Me God: A Dictator's Final Speech
Starring John Malkovich
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless Friday, May 11, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, May 12, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

YANNI 25 Acropolis
Anniversary Concert Tour
Sunday, May 13, 2018, 2:00 pm

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, May 26, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

National Theatre presents: MACBETH Tuesday, May 29, 2018, Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 

On Your Feet! May 30, 2018 to June 3, 2018

Buy

Royal Ballet: MANON Tuesday, June 5, 2018, Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, June 30, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Bolshoi Ballet presents: COPPÉLIA Tuesday, July 3, 2018, Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Buy

Royal Ballet: SWAN LAKE Thursday, July 5, 2018, Thursday, July 5, 2018

Buy

Dan and Phil World Tour 2018: Interactive Introverts Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy