Acting Out!
School of the Performing Arts
July 6 to 10

Buy

Clouds of Sils Maria July 7 to 9

Buy

Frozen
Sixth Annual Animation Film Festival
Sunday, July 12

 

Broadway Dance
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 17

Buy

Film Institute
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 30

Buy

Imagine That!
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 17

Buy

Broadway Camp
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 17

Buy

Toy Story
Sixth Annual Animation Film Festival
Sunday, July 19

 

Broadway Camp Jr.
School of the Performing Arts
July 20 to 24

Buy

Improv Anywhere
School of the Performing Arts
July 20 to 24

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Shuli Egar Saturday, July 25, 8:00 pm

Buy

Brave
Sixth Annual Animation Film Festival
Sunday, July 26

 

Missoula Children’s Theatre: Aladdin
School of the Performing Arts
July 27 to August 1

 

Tinker Bell and the Legend of the Neverbeast
Sixth Annual Animation Film Festival
Sunday, August 2

 

The Jazz Institute
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 14

Buy

Photography Camp
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 7

Buy

Reel Adventures
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 14

Buy

Stage and Special FX Makeup
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 7

Buy

Paddington Sunday, August 9

 

Production Boot Camp
School of the Performing Arts
August 10 to 14

Buy

Box Trolls Sunday, August 16

 

The Graduate Monday, August 17

 

B4! Thursday, August 20, 5:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, August 22, 8:00 pm

Buy

Big Hero 6 Sunday, August 23

 

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience Sunday, August 23, 3:00 pm

Buy

The Maltese Falcon Monday, August 24

 

All Star Kids Talent Showcase Saturday, August 29, 5:00 pm

Buy

Mopco Presents: Dion Flynn in The Only Brown Kid in the Trailer Park Sunday, August 30, 7:00 pm

Buy

Psycho Monday, August 31

 

The Three Tenors
Luciano Pavarotti, Plácido Domingo and José Carreras
Saturday, September 12

Buy

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder September 19 to 26

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, September 26, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Laurie Berkner Band LIVE! Saturday, October 3, 11:00 am

Buy

The Princess Bride: An Inconceivable Evening with Cary Elwes Saturday, October 3, 7:30 pm

Buy

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis Tuesday, October 6, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Ultimate Michael Experience Friday, October 9, 8:00 pm

Buy

Carol Bradshaw's Production of Brevities
A Matinee of Vaudeville's Vignettes
Sunday, October 11, 3:00 pm

Buy

Just For Teachers! Tuesday, October 13, 4:30 pm

 

Sixties Spectacular Saturday, October 17, 7:00 pm

Buy

The Book of Mormon October 20 to 25

 

Sleepy Hollow by Washington Irving
Adapted by Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill
October 22 to 23

Buy

CS Lewis' The Screwtape Letters Thursday, October 29, 8:00 pm

Buy

Menopause The Musical®: The Survivor Tour® Benefiting Susan G. Friday, October 30, 8:00 pm

Buy

NEXT ACT! New Play Summit 4 October 31 to November 2

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, October 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

Paul Anka Tuesday, November 3, 7:30 pm

Buy

Solid Soul Featuring Mavis Staples and Joan Osborne Friday, November 6, 8:00 pm

Buy

Ragtime The Musical November 7 to 8

Buy

Alvin and the Chipmunks LIVE ON STAGE! Wednesday, November 11

 

Vampyr! Accompanied by Gary Lucas Friday, November 13, 7:30 pm

Buy

GROOVIN'...A 60s & 70s Musical Journey Saturday, November 14, 7:00 pm

Buy

Motown the Musical November 17 to 22

Buy

MythBusters© - Jamie and Adam UNLEASHED Tuesday, November 24, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, November 28, 8:00 pm

Buy

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer the Musical Sunday, November 29

Buy

Rudolph: The Musical
School Day Show
Monday, November 30, 10:00 am

Buy

It's a Wonderful Life: Live From WVL RADIO THEATRE Tuesday, December 1, 7:30 pm

Buy

Northeast Ballet's Annual The Nutcracker
School Day Event
Friday, December 4, 10:00 am

Buy

TriBeCaStan: World Comes to Schenectady Friday, December 4, 7:30 pm

Buy

Northeast Ballet’s Annual The Nutcracker
Under the Artistic Direction of Darlene Myers
December 5 to 6

Buy

Matilda The Musical December 8 to 13

 

The Hip Hop Nutcracker Monday, December 21, 7:00 pm

Buy

Irving Berlin's White Christmas December 22 to 27

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, December 26, 8:00 pm

Buy

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat January 4 to 5, 2016

Buy

A Century of Cole Porter Saturday, January 16, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Saturday Night Fever - The Musical Saturday, January 16, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella January 19 to 24, 2016

Buy

Men are from Mars Women are from Venus - LIVE! Friday, January 22, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, January 23, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Three Little Birds Wednesday, January 27, 2016, 10:00 am

 

PostSecret: The Show January 29 to 31, 2016

Buy

Garth Fagan Dance Friday, January 29, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Mardi Gras Festival Friday, February 5, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Soledad O'Brien Presents Black in America Thursday, February 11, 2016, 7:00 pm

Buy

RnB Classics Live presents "What's Going On" An Anthology of the Music of Marvin Gaye Friday, February 12, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Triplets of Belleville Saturday, February 13, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Village People Saturday, February 20, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, February 20, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Walk On: The Rosa Parks Story
School Day Event
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 10:00 am

Buy

Disney Fantasia Live in Concert Thursday, February 25, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Say The Word: Deconstructing Rubber Soul Saturday, February 27, 2016, 1:30 pm

Buy

A Trip Through Strawberry Fields Saturday, February 27, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Ladybug Girl and Bumblebee Boy Tuesday, March 1, 2016

 

Irish Comedy Tour Friday, March 4, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Capitol Steps: Mock the Vote Tour Saturday, March 5, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, March 19, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Disney's The Lion King March 22, 2016 to April 17, 2016

 

Recycled Percussion Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Recycled Percussion
School Day Event
Thursday, April 21, 2016, 10:00 am

Buy

Fifth Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 22, 2016, 7:00 pm

Buy

Faulty Towers Dining Experience April 22 to 24, 2016

Buy

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood: Two Man Group Friday, April 29, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live!
School Day Event
Friday, May 6, 2016, 10:00 am

Buy

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE! Friday, May 6, 2016, 7:00 pm

Buy

Nobodies of Comedy Saturday, May 7, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Once May 10 to 15, 2016

Buy

Rhapsody & Rhythm - The Gershwin Concert Experience Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy