All Events

FILM 100: The American Film Institute Essentials September 17, 2012 to December 31, 2014 Buy
Free Holiday Movies
A Gift From ELF The Broadway Musical!
December 13 to 20  
Scrooged
Free Holiday Movies!
December 13 to 20  
Home Alone
Free Holiday Movies!
December 13 to 20  
Elf
Free Holiday Movies!
December 13 to 20  
Melodies of Christmas December 18 to 21 Buy
FCI Film Series: Videotape & Dead End Thursday, December 18, 7:00 pm Buy
MOPCO Theatresports Friday, December 19, 8:00 pm Buy
Disney’s A Christmas Carol
Free Holiday Movies!
Saturday, December 20, 1:00 pm  
Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Dan St Germain Saturday, December 20, 8:00 pm Buy
ICFS Free Holiday Movie Black Christmas
with second secret holiday feature
Saturday, December 20, 9:00 pm  
8th Step - Sing Solstice!
Kim & Reggie Harris and Magpie
Sunday, December 21, 7:00 pm Buy
It’s A Wonderful Life Monday, December 22 Buy
ELF The Broadway Musical December 23 to 28 Buy
Force Majeure December 26 to 28 Buy
Kids Close Up Comedy Stunt & Magic Saturday, December 27 Buy
Comedy's Best Kept Secret Tour Saturday, December 27, 8:00 pm Buy
The Wizard of Oz Monday, December 29 Buy
The First Night of Funny Wednesday, December 31, 8:00 pm Buy
Magic 590 Presents: New Year's Eve Ball Drop Wednesday, December 31, 9:00 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Bill Hubert & Carl Hackert
Tuesday, January 6, 2015, 12:00 pm  
MOPCO Life Story Friday, January 9, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
A Festival of Strings, with Madalyn and Cicely Parnas
Sunday, January 11, 2015, 3:00 pm Buy
Jersey Boys
The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
January 13 to 18, 2015 Buy
MOPCO Life Story Friday, January 16, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Poetry in Motion Saturday, January 17, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
Word Plays: Locked Out Sunday, January 18, 2015, 2:00 pm Buy
Spank!
The Fifty Shades Parody
Thursday, January 22, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
MOPCO Life Story Friday, January 23, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
Deconstructing the Early Beatles
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Buy
Intolerance
With live organ accompaniment composed and played by Avery Tunningley
Monday, January 26, 2015 Buy
Nice Work If You Can Get It Thursday, January 29, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild LIVE
Presented by Nationwide
Friday, January 30, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
MOPCO Life Story Friday, January 30, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Danny Seraphine & Bill Champlin w/California Transit Authority Saturday, January 31, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Claudia Bracaliello & Rob Kleinschmidt
Tuesday, February 3, 2015, 12:00 pm  
Tony n’ Tina’s Wedding
at Key Hall
February 5 to 8, 2015 Buy
The Australian Bee Gees Saturday, February 7, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Live and Let Die: A Symphonic Tribute to the Music of Paul McCartney and the Beatles Sunday, February 8, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Roomful of Teeth Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
Rhapsody in Black
by LeLand Gantt
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 10:00 am  
Rhapsody in Black
by LeLand Gantt
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
Shaping Sound Thursday, February 12, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
The Illusionists™ Witness the Impossible February 17 to 22, 2015 Buy
The Sing Off Live Tour Thursday, February 26, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Wild Kratts LIVE! Friday, February 27, 2015, 10:00 am  
Wild Kratts LIVE! Friday, February 27, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles February 28, 2015 to March 1, 2015 Buy
Word Plays: The Kindness of Strangers Sunday, March 1, 2015, 2:00 pm Buy
Annie March 3 to 8, 2015 Buy
Irish Comedy Tour Saturday, March 7, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
Blue Man Group March 10 to 11, 2015 Buy
High School Theatre Festival Thursday, March 12, 2015, 9:00 am  
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Charles Jones
Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 12:00 pm  
They Built America: The Workers of the Erie Canal
By Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill
March 18 to 19, 2015  
Jay Leno Friday, March 20, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Peter and the Starcatcher Saturday, March 21, 2015 Buy
Ghosts of War
The True Story of a 19-year-old GI
Thursday, March 26, 2015  
Ethan Russell: Best Seat in the House Saturday, March 28, 2015 Buy
Jekyll & Hyde
A Frank Wildhorn and Leslie Bricusse musical
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Mostly Baroque, with soloists from the SSO family of musicians
Sunday, March 29, 2015, 3:00 pm Buy
4th Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 10, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Golden Oldies Spectacular Saturday, April 11, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Word Plays: Unexpected Consequences Sunday, April 12, 2015, 2:00 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Helen Maksymicz & Guest
Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 12:00 pm  
NETwork presents Disney's Beauty and the Beast April 16 to 19, 2015 Buy
Dog Loves Books Tuesday, April 21, 2015  
Paul Anka Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
America’s Got Downton April 24 to 26, 2015 Buy
Nobodies of Comedy Saturday, April 25, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Grieg & Beethoven, Christopher Reynolds, soloist
Sunday, April 26, 2015, 3:00 pm Buy
Memphis Thursday, April 30, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
The Hit Men
Featuring the Former Stars of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons!
Saturday, May 2, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 2015, 10:00 am  
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
I Love Lucy® Live on Stage May 9 to 10, 2015 Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Nixon McMillan & Friends
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 12:00 pm  
Mamma Mia! May 15 to 16, 2015 Buy
Pippin May 26 to 31, 2015 Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Dan Minervini
Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 12:00 pm  
Kinky Boots June 16 to 21, 2015 Buy
Celtic Woman 10th Anniversary Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars