All Events

WGNA Secret Star Acoustic Jam Thursday, April 2, 7:00 pm Buy
Laughter Saves Lives Comedy Tour Saturday, April 4, 8:00 pm Buy
Lee's marquee Sunday, April 5, 4:00 pm  
2001: A SPACE ODYSSEY Monday, April 6 Buy
4th Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 10, 7:00 pm Buy
Eighth Step Presents: Christine Lavin, Don White & Bill Harley Friday, April 10, 7:30 pm Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, April 10, 8:00 pm Buy
Golden Oldies Spectacular Saturday, April 11, 7:00 pm Buy
Before and Beyond Saturday, April 11, 8:00 pm Buy
Word Plays: Unexpected Consequences Sunday, April 12, 2:00 pm Buy
An Afternoon with David Righeschi and Friends Sunday, April 12, 2:00 pm Buy
The Grapes of Wrath Monday, April 13 Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Helen Maksymicz & Guest
Tuesday, April 14, 12:00 pm  
High School Theatre Festival Wednesday, April 15, 9:00 am Buy
NETwork presents Disney's Beauty and the Beast April 16 to 19 Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, April 17, 8:00 pm Buy
Princess Luncheon Saturday, April 18, 12:30 pm  
8th Step - Brooks Williams & Beaucoup Blue Saturday, April 18, 7:30 pm Buy
It Came From Schenectady Presents: Super Troopers Saturday, April 18, 8:00 pm  
Lawrence of Arabia Monday, April 20 Buy
Dog Loves Books Tuesday, April 21  
Broad Old River!
Regional film premier, Q&A & Live Music
Wednesday, April 22, 7:00 pm  
Paul Anka Wednesday, April 22, 7:30 pm Buy
Celebration of Rhythm Music Series
Ensemble Congeros & Sensemaya
Thursday, April 23, 7:30 pm Buy
America’s Got Downton April 24 to 26 Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, April 24, 8:00 pm Buy
Nobodies of Comedy Saturday, April 25, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Grieg & Beethoven, Christopher Reynolds, soloist
Sunday, April 26, 3:00 pm Buy
Memphis Thursday, April 30, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, May 1, 8:00 pm Buy
The Hit Men
Featuring the Former Stars of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons!
Saturday, May 2, 8:00 pm Buy
Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Eli Braden Saturday, May 2, 8:00 pm Buy
Derrick Horton and the Jay Street Band
Benefit Concert for the Jay Street Fire Victims
Sunday, May 3, 7:00 pm Buy
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 10:00 am  
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 7:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 8, 8:00 pm Buy
I Love Lucy® Live on Stage May 9 to 10 Buy
8th Step - Peter Yarrow
An evening of Song & Conversation
Saturday, May 9, 7:30 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Nixon McMillan & Friends
Tuesday, May 12, 12:00 pm  
Ricochet Duo's The Woodswoman Project
A Tribute to Anne LaBastille
Wednesday, May 13, 7:00 pm Buy
8th Step - Tom Rush
New Songs & Video Release: Tom Rush - No Regrets
Friday, May 15, 7:30 pm Buy
Mamma Mia! May 15 to 16 Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 15, 8:00 pm Buy
Pippin May 26 to 31 Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 29, 8:00 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Dan Minervini
Tuesday, June 2, 12:00 pm  
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, June 5, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, June 12, 8:00 pm  
Kinky Boots June 16 to 21 Buy
It Came From Schenectady Presents Found Footage Festival's Salute to Weirdos Wednesday, June 17, 7:00 pm Buy
Celtic Woman 10th Anniversary Wednesday, June 24, 7:00 pm Buy
Did You Know Marquee Thursday, July 2, 12:34 pm  
Acting Out!
School of the Performing Arts 
July 6 to 10 Buy
Broadway Dance
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 17 Buy
Imagine That!
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 17 Buy
Broadway Camp
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 17 Buy
Film Institute
School of the Performing Arts
July 13 to 30 Buy
Improv Anywhere
School of the Performing Arts
July 20 to 24 Buy
Broadway Camp Jr.
School of the Performing Arts  
July 20 to 24 Buy
Missoula Children’s Theatre: Aladdin
School of the Performing Arts
July 27 to August 1  
Photography Camp
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 7 Buy
The Jazz Institute
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 14 Buy
Reel Adventures
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 14 Buy
Reel Adventures
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy
August 3 to 14  
Stage and Special FX Makeup
School of the Performing Arts
August 3 to 7 Buy
Production Boot Camp
School of the Performing Arts
August 10 to 14 Buy
Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience Sunday, August 23, 3:00 pm  
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder September 19 to 26  
Sixties Spectacular Saturday, October 17, 7:00 pm Buy
The Book of Mormon October 20 to 25  
Motown the Musical November 17 to 22  
Matilda The Musical December 8 to 13  
Irving Berlin's White Christmas December 22 to 27  
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella January 19 to 24, 2016  
The Lion King March 22, 2016 to April 17, 2016  
Once May 10 to 15, 2016  
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars