All Events

The Classic Theater Guild Inc. Presents "The Importance of Being Earnest" January 30 to February 8 Buy
The Saturday Morning All-You-Can-Eat-Cereal Cartoon Party! Saturday, January 31, 10:00 am Buy
Danny Seraphine & Bill Champlin w/California Transit Authority Saturday, January 31, 8:00 pm Buy
The Big Game Sunday, February 1, 6:00 pm  
The Treasure of the Sierra Madre Monday, February 2 Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Claudia Bracaliello & Rob Kleinschmidt
Tuesday, February 3, 12:00 pm  
Boyhood February 3 to 4 Buy
From Here To Eternity: The Musical February 5 to 6 Buy
Tony n’ Tina’s Wedding
at Key Hall
February 5 to 8 Buy
Mopco: Real Life (The Improv!)
With Kevin Scholz
Friday, February 6, 8:00 pm Buy
The Australian Bee Gees Saturday, February 7, 8:00 pm Buy
Awkwafina Saturday, February 7, 8:00 pm Buy
The African Queen Monday, February 9 Buy
Roomful of Teeth Wednesday, February 11, 7:30 pm Buy
Rhapsody in Black
by LeLand Gantt
Thursday, February 12, 10:00 am  
Rhapsody in Black
by LeLand Gantt
Thursday, February 12, 7:30 pm Buy
Shaping Sound Thursday, February 12, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Real Life (The Improv!)
With Corey Jamison
Friday, February 13, 8:00 pm Buy
Hopalong Cassidy Returns Saturday, February 14, 11:00 am Buy
Love Bites
A Singles Awareness Day Celebration
Saturday, February 14, 5:30 pm Buy
The Gender Defenders
Valentine's Day Comedy Show
Saturday, February 14, 7:30 pm Buy
E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial Monday, February 16 Buy
The Illusionists™ Witness the Impossible February 17 to 22 Buy
Some Like It Hot Monday, February 23 Buy
Some Like It Hot Monday, February 23 Buy
Celebration of Rhythm Music Series
North Indian Music & Robanic with the Caribbean Sounds
Thursday, February 26, 7:30 pm Buy
The Sing Off Live Tour Thursday, February 26, 8:00 pm Buy
Wild Kratts LIVE! Friday, February 27, 10:00 am  
Thruway: A Sing Off Friday, February 27, 7:00 pm Buy
Wild Kratts LIVE! Friday, February 27, 7:00 pm Buy
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles February 28 to March 1 Buy
Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: James Goff Saturday, February 28, 8:00 pm Buy
Word Plays: The Kindness of Strangers Sunday, March 1, 2:00 pm Buy
Borderland Sunday, March 1, 2:30 pm Buy
Annie March 3 to 8 Buy
Irish Comedy Tour Saturday, March 7, 7:30 pm Buy
Blue Man Group March 10 to 11 Buy
Capital Region Wine Festival
Romancing the Grape
Saturday, March 14, 1:00 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Charles Jones
Tuesday, March 17, 12:00 pm  
They Built America: The Workers of the Erie Canal
By Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill
March 18 to 19  
Jay Leno Friday, March 20, 8:00 pm Buy
Peter and the Starcatcher Saturday, March 21 Buy
Ghosts of War
The True Story of a 19-year-old GI
Thursday, March 26  
Ethan Russell: Best Seat in the House Saturday, March 28 Buy
Jekyll & Hyde
A Frank Wildhorn and Leslie Bricusse musical
Saturday, March 28, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Mostly Baroque, with soloists from the SSO family of musicians
Sunday, March 29, 3:00 pm Buy
Laughter Saves Lives Comedy Tour Saturday, April 4, 8:00 pm Buy
4th Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 10, 7:00 pm Buy
Golden Oldies Spectacular Saturday, April 11, 7:00 pm Buy
Before and Beyond Saturday, April 11, 8:00 pm Buy
An Afternoon with David Righeschi and Friends Sunday, April 12, 2:00 pm Buy
Word Plays: Unexpected Consequences Sunday, April 12, 2:00 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Helen Maksymicz & Guest
Tuesday, April 14, 12:00 pm  
High School Theatre Festival Wednesday, April 15, 9:00 am  
NETwork presents Disney's Beauty and the Beast April 16 to 19 Buy
Dog Loves Books Tuesday, April 21  
Paul Anka Wednesday, April 22, 7:30 pm Buy
Celebration of Rhythm Music Series
Ensemble Congeros & Sensemaya
Thursday, April 23, 7:30 pm Buy
America’s Got Downton April 24 to 26 Buy
Nobodies of Comedy Saturday, April 25, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Grieg & Beethoven, Christopher Reynolds, soloist
Sunday, April 26, 3:00 pm Buy
Memphis Thursday, April 30, 8:00 pm Buy
The Hit Men
Featuring the Former Stars of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons!
Saturday, May 2, 8:00 pm Buy
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 10:00 am  
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 7:00 pm Buy
I Love Lucy® Live on Stage May 9 to 10 Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Nixon McMillan & Friends
Tuesday, May 12, 12:00 pm  
8th Step - Tom Rush
New Songs & Video Release: Tom Rush - No Regrets
Friday, May 15, 7:30 pm Buy
Mamma Mia! May 15 to 16 Buy
Pippin May 26 to 31 Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Dan Minervini
Tuesday, June 2, 12:00 pm  
Kinky Boots June 16 to 21 Buy
Celtic Woman 10th Anniversary Wednesday, June 24, 7:00 pm Buy
Acting Out!
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Adventures 
July 6 to 10  
Broadway Camp
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy 
July 13 to 17  
Film Institute
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy
July 13 to 30  
Broadway Dance
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy
July 13 to 17  
Improv Anywhere
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Adventures 
July 20 to 24  
Broadway Camp Jr.
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy 
July 20 to 24  
Missoula Children’s Theatre: Sleeping Beauty
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Adventures
July 27 to August 1  
Reel Adventures
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy
August 3 to 14  
Reel Adventures
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy
August 3 to 14  
Bot Inventors
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy
August 3 to 7  
Robotic Engineers
School of the Performing Arts - Summer Academy 
August 10 to 14  
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars