All Events

FILM 100: The American Film Institute Essentials September 17, 2012 to December 31, 2014 Buy
Dancing In Jaffa August 26 to 27 Buy
Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show
Ahmed Bharoocha
Wednesday, August 27, 8:00 pm Buy
Capriccio
From the Wiener Staatsoper projected onto our GIANT screen!
Wednesday, September 3 Buy
Sleeping Beauty
From the Paris Opera Ballet projected onto our GIANT screen!
Thursday, September 4 Buy
MOPCO Chortle Combat Friday, September 5, 8:00 pm Buy
MOPCO Chortle Combat Friday, September 12, 8:00 pm Buy
Cassandra, The Musical Saturday, September 13 Buy
Word Plays: Harmony and Discord Sunday, September 14, 2:00 pm Buy
Nashville Monday, September 15 Buy
The Found Footage Festival
Presented by It Came from Schenectady
Wednesday, September 17, 8:00 pm Buy
FCI Film Series: Common Plight Thursday, September 18, 7:00 pm Buy
MOPCO Chortle Combat Friday, September 19, 8:00 pm Buy
A Clockwork Orange Monday, September 22 Buy
Stefon Harris - Coming Home Thursday, September 25, 7:30 pm Buy
The Classic Theater Guild Inc. presents 12 Angry Men September 26 to October 5 Buy
A Couple of Blaguards September 26 to October 5 Buy
MOPCO Chortle Combat Friday, September 26, 8:00 pm Buy
The Philadelphia Story Monday, September 29 Buy
2014 Wing Walk Thursday, October 2, 5:00 pm Buy
MOPCO Chortle Combat Friday, October 3, 8:00 pm Buy
8th Step - Joe Crookston & the Bluebird Jubilee
w/ Peter Glanville
Saturday, October 4, 7:30 pm Buy
Newsies
ON SALE TO THE PUBLIC ON TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 2
October 11 to 17  
Educator Extravaganza
JUST FOR TEACHERS!
Tuesday, October 14, 4:30 pm  
2014 Autumn Inspirations Quilt Show October 18 to 19  
8th Step - Janis Ian Sunday, October 19, 7:30 pm Buy
Pure Poe: Three Stories from America’s Master Storyteller
Adapted by Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill
October 21 to 22  
Johnny Mathis Friday, October 24, 8:00 pm Buy
Word Plays: Risky Business Sunday, October 26, 2:00 pm Buy
Evil Dead the Musical Tuesday, October 28, 7:30 pm Buy
Rockapella Thursday, October 30, 8:00 pm Buy
Proctors Ghost Tour and Paranormal Investigation Friday, October 31 Buy
Spirit Circle Friday, October 31, 10:00 pm Buy
Next Act! New Play Summit 3 November 1 to 3  
Under the Streetlamp Thursday, November 6, 8:00 pm Buy
Twin Infinity: The Intergalactic Nemesis Book Three
Live-Action Graphic Novel
November 7 to 8 Buy
Sixties Spectacular Saturday, November 8, 7:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Music from Vienna, with pianist Ryan Reilly
Sunday, November 9, 3:00 pm  
Moscow State Symphony Orchestra Thursday, November 13, 8:00 pm Buy
Super Scientific Circus Friday, November 14  
Fotia Greek Dance Symposium November 14 to 15 Buy
Cesar Millan Saturday, November 15, 8:00 pm Buy
Dancing Pros LIVE Saturday, November 22 Buy
Sixties Rock Experience Saturday, November 29, 7:00 pm Buy
A Christmas Carol
presented by the Nebraska Theatre Caravan
December 1 to 2  
A Christmas Carol
presented by the Nebraska Theatre Caravan
Monday, December 1, 7:00 pm Buy
It's a Wonderful Life
Live from WVL Radio Theatre
Thursday, December 4, 7:30 pm Buy
Northeast Ballet’s Annual
 Nutcracker
Under the Artistic Direction 
of Darlene Myers
Friday, December 5, 10:00 am  
Northeast Ballet’s Annual
 Nutcracker
Under the Artistic Direction 
of Darlene Myers
December 6 to 7 Buy
The Gringo Who Stole Christmas December 12 to 21 Buy
ELF The Broadway Musical December 23 to 28 Buy
The First Night of Funny Wednesday, December 31, 8:00 pm Buy
New Year's Eve Ball Drop Wednesday, December 31, 9:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
A Festival of Strings, with Madalyn and Cicely Parnas
Sunday, January 11, 2015, 3:00 pm  
Jersey Boys
The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
January 13 to 18, 2015  
Word Plays: Locked Out Sunday, January 18, 2015, 2:00 pm Buy
Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
Deconstructing the Early Beatles
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Buy
Nice Work If You Can Get It Thursday, January 29, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild LIVE
Presented by Nationwide Insurance
Friday, January 30, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
Danny Seraphine & Bill Champlin w/California Transit Authority Saturday, January 31, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Tony n’ Tina’s Wedding
at Key Hall
February 5 to 8, 2015 Buy
The Australian Bee Gees Saturday, February 7, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Rhapsody in Black
by LeLand Gantt
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 10:00 am  
Rhapsody in Black
by LeLand Gantt
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
Shaping Sound Thursday, February 12, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
The Illusionists™ Witness the Impossible February 17 to 22, 2015  
Wild Kratts LIVE! Friday, February 27, 2015, 10:00 am  
Wild Kratts LIVE! Friday, February 27, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles February 28, 2015 to March 1, 2015 Buy
Word Plays: The Kindness of Strangers Sunday, March 1, 2015, 2:00 pm Buy
Annie March 3 to 8, 2015  
Irish Comedy Tour Saturday, March 7, 2015, 7:30 pm Buy
Blue Man Group March 10 to 11, 2015 Buy
Musical Theatre Festival Thursday, March 12, 2015, 9:00 am  
They Built America: The Workers of the Erie Canal
By Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill
March 18 to 19, 2015  
Peter and the Starcatcher Saturday, March 21, 2015 Buy
Ghosts of War
The True Story of a 19-year-old GI
Thursday, March 26, 2015  
Ethan Russell: Best Seat in the House Saturday, March 28, 2015 Buy
Jekyll & Hyde
A Frank Wildhorn and Leslie Bricusse musical
Saturday, March 28, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Mostly Baroque, with soloists from the SSO family of musicians
Sunday, March 29, 2015, 3:00 pm  
4th Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 10, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Golden Oldies Spectacular Saturday, April 11, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Word Plays: Unexpected Consequences Sunday, April 12, 2015, 2:00 pm Buy
NETwork presents Disney's Beauty and the Beast April 16 to 19, 2015 Buy
Dog Loves Books Tuesday, April 21, 2015  
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Grieg & Beethoven, Christopher Reynolds, soloist
Sunday, April 26, 2015, 3:00 pm  
Memphis Thursday, April 30, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
The Hit Men
Featuring the Former Stars of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons!
Saturday, May 2, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 2015, 10:00 am  
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
I Love Lucy® Live on Stage May 9 to 10, 2015 Buy
Mamma Mia! May 15 to 16, 2015 Buy
Pippin May 26 to 31, 2015  
Kinky Boots June 16 to 21, 2015  
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars