Jersey Boys

"THE MOST EXCITING MUSICAL PACKAGE BROADWAY HAS SEEN IN YEARS" – The Chicago Tribune

“THE CROWD GOES WILD." – The New York Times

“TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE!” raves the New York Post for Jersey Boys, the 2006 Tony Award®-winning Best Musical about Rock and Roll Hall of Famers The Four Seasons: Frankie Valli, Bob Gaudio, Tommy DeVito and Nick Massi.

This is the story of how four blue-collar kids became one of the greatest successes in pop music history. They wrote their own songs, invented their own sounds and sold 175 million records worldwide – all before they were 30! Jersey Boys, winner of the 2006 Grammy® Award for Best Musical Show Album and most recently, the 2009 Olivier Award for Best New Musical, features their hit songs Sherry, Big Girls Don’t Cry, Rag Doll, Oh What a Night and Can’t Take My Eyes Off You.

“IT WILL RUN FOR CENTURIES!” proclaims Time Magazine.

The Jersey Boys creative team comprises two-time Tony Award®-winning director Des McAnuff, book writers Marshall Brickman and Rick Elice, composer Bob Gaudio, lyricist Bob Crewe and choreography by Sergio Trujillo.

Recommended for age 12 and above,
contains smoke, gun shots, strobe lights,
and “authentic Jersey language”
Running Time
150 min with one intermission
Sun, March 4 at 2:00pm
Sun March 18 at 2:00pm
Henry Schaffer
TheatreTalks

Post-show: Thu, March 1, 2012 after the 2:00pm performance

Ticket Prices: $20, $30, $45, $ 55, $60, $70, $75, $95 & $130
subject to change

If you attended the Thursday, March 1st Matinee

Jersey Boys Tuesday, February 28, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Wednesday, February 29, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Thursday, March 1, 2012, 2:00 pm
Jersey Boys Thursday, March 1, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Friday, March 2, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Saturday, March 3, 2012, 2:00 pm
Jersey Boys Saturday, March 3, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Sunday, March 4, 2012, 2:00 pm
Jersey Boys Tuesday, March 6, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Wednesday, March 7, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Thursday, March 8, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Friday, March 9, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Saturday, March 10, 2012, 2:00 pm
Jersey Boys Saturday, March 10, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Sunday, March 11, 2012, 2:00 pm
Jersey Boys Sunday, March 11, 2012, 7:30 pm
Jersey Boys Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Wednesday, March 14, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Thursday, March 15, 2012, 2:00 pm
Jersey Boys Thursday, March 15, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Friday, March 16, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Saturday, March 17, 2012, 2:00 pm
Jersey Boys Saturday, March 17, 2012, 8:00 pm
Jersey Boys Sunday, March 18, 2012, 2:00 pm
Personal Responsibility Statement: Proctors prides itself on offering a diverse selection of arts entertainment. Not all productions may appeal to or be appropriate for every person or for all ages. Patrons are encouraged to familiarize themselves with the shows we offer in order to make informed decisions prior to purchasing tickets.
The Mainstage at Proctors
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars