Catherine Deneuve in THE UMBRELLAS OF CHERBOURG Monday, May 1, Monday, May 1, Monday, May 1

Buy

CHASING TRANE: The John Coltrane Documentary Tuesday, May 2, Tuesday, May 2, Tuesday, May 2

Buy

National Theatre presents: HEDDA GABLER Wednesday, May 3, Wednesday, May 3

Buy

It Came From Schenectady presents THE ROOM Friday, May 5, 7:00 pm

Buy

The BEATLES: A HARD DAY'S NIGHT! Monday, May 22, Monday, May 22, Monday, May 22

Buy

National Theatre presents Tom Stoppard's ROSENCRANTZ & GUILDENSTERN ARE DEAD Tuesday, May 23, Tuesday, May 23

Buy

It Came From Schenectady presents... The VIEWERS' CHOICE MOVIE MARATHON! Saturday, May 27, 11:00 am

Buy

National Theatre presents: OBSESSION (starring Jude Law) Monday, May 29, Friday, June 2

Buy

National Theatre: WHO'S AFRAID OF VIRGINIA WOOLF? Tuesday, June 6, Tuesday, June 6

Buy

National Theatre presents: PETER PAN Saturday, June 10, 11:00 am

Buy

SOUND OF MUSIC (the Movie!) Monday, June 12, Monday, June 12, Monday, June 12

Buy

FIDDLER ON THE ROOF Monday, June 19, Monday, June 19, Monday, June 19

Buy

SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER Monday, June 26, Monday, June 26, Monday, June 26

Buy

All'Opera's MADAME BUTTERFLY: The Original 1904 Version! Thursday, June 29, 7:00 pm

Buy

GREASE Monday, July 3, Monday, July 3, Monday, July 3

Buy

HAIR! Monday, July 10, 7:00 pm

Buy

Monty Python's LIFE OF BRIAN Monday, July 17, 7:00 pm

Buy

ALL THAT JAZZ Monday, July 24, 7:00 pm

Buy

The Who's QUADROPHENIA Monday, July 31, 7:00 pm

Buy

AMADEUS: The Directors Cut Monday, August 7, Monday, August 7

Buy

SATURDAY MORNING CARTOON CEREAL BOWL! Saturday, August 12, 10:00 am

Buy

DIRTY DANCING Monday, August 14, Monday, August 14, Monday, August 14

Buy

National Theatre presents: ANGELS IN AMERICA Part 1, MILLENNIUM APPROACHES Tuesday, August 15, Tuesday, August 15

Buy

John Waters' original HAIRSPRAY! Monday, August 21, Monday, August 21, Monday, August 21

Buy

National Theatre presents: ANGELS IN AMERICA Part 2, PERESTROIKA Tuesday, August 22, Tuesday, August 22

Buy