LO AND BEHOLD: REVERIES OF THE CONNECTED WORLD August 30 to 31

Buy

National Theatre Live: One Man, Two Guvnors Thursday, September 1, Thursday, September 1

Buy

NY Film Critics Series presents: SILVER SKIES Tuesday, September 6, Tuesday, September 6

Buy

It Came From Schenectady presents NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS: ONE MORE TIME WITH FEELING Friday, September 9, 7:00 pm

Buy

It Came From Schenectady presents: THE BIG LEBOWSKI Saturday, September 10, 7:00 pm

Buy

THE BEATLES: EIGHT DAYS A WEEK - THE TOURING YEARS September 15 to 20

Buy

MONDO SUPERHERO ZAPPIN' PARTY Friday, September 16, 7:00 pm

Buy

DAVID BOWIE IS September 19 to 20

Buy

National Theatre Live: The Audience Thursday, September 22, Thursday, September 22

Buy

National Theatre Live: A View From the Bridge Tuesday, October 11, Thursday, October 20

Buy

It Came From Schenectady presents HALLOWEEN w/Filmed Intro by John Carpenter Wednesday, October 26, 7:00 pm

Buy

It Came From Schenectady presents: HAXAN: WITCHCRAFT THROUGH THE AGES w/Live Music by the ANDREW ALDEN ENSEMBLE Saturday, October 29, 7:00 pm

Buy

National Theatre Live: Frankenstein Wednesday, November 2, Thursday, November 3

Buy

National Theatre Live: Hamlet Thursday, December 1, Thursday, December 1

Buy

National Theatre Live: War Horse Thursday, December 15, Thursday, December 15

Buy