MOKA Thursday, July 27, Friday, July 28, Tuesday, August 1, Wednesday, August 2

Buy

FREE Family Movies! Sunday's in JULY & AUGUST!
FREE ADMISSION!Every SUNDAY in JULY and AUGUST at 10:30am and 1:00pm!Here are our JULY dates.  See bottom of page for FULL schedule!
Sunday, July 2, 10:30 am, Sunday, July 2, 1:00 pm, Sunday, July 9, 10:30 am, Sunday, July 9, 1:00 pm, Sunday, July 16, 10:30 am, Sunday, July 16, 1:00 pm, Sunday, July 23, 10:30 am, Sunday, July 23, 1:00 pm, Sunday, July 30, 10:30 am, Sunday, July 30, 1:00 pm

 

The Who's QUADROPHENIA Monday, July 31, 7:00 pm

Buy

MARIE CURIE: The Courage of Knowledge Thursday, August 3, Saturday, August 5

Buy

FREE Family Movies! Sunday's in JULY & AUGUST!
FREE ADMISSION!Every SUNDAY in JULY and AUGUST at 10:30am and 1:00pmHere are our AUGUST dates.  See bottom of page for FULL schedule!
Sunday, August 6, 10:30 am, Sunday, August 6, 1:00 pm, Sunday, August 13, 10:30 am, Sunday, August 13, 1:00 pm, Sunday, August 20, 10:30 am, Sunday, August 20, 1:00 pm, Sunday, August 27, 10:30 am, Sunday, August 27, 1:00 pm

 

AMADEUS: The Directors Cut Monday, August 7, Monday, August 7

Buy

LOOK & SEE: A Portrait of Wendell Berry Tuesday, August 8, Tuesday, August 8, Tuesday, August 8

Buy

NO MAPS ON MY TAPS (plus ABOUT TAP!) Friday, August 11, Friday, August 11, Friday, August 11, Friday, August 11

Buy

SATURDAY MORNING CARTOON CEREAL BOWL! Saturday, August 12, 10:00 am

Buy

DIRTY DANCING Monday, August 14, Monday, August 14, Monday, August 14

Buy

National Theatre presents: ANGELS IN AMERICA Part 1, MILLENNIUM APPROACHES Tuesday, August 15, Tuesday, August 15

Buy

I AM THE BLUES Thursday, August 17, Friday, August 18, Friday, August 18, Friday, August 18

Buy

John Waters' original HAIRSPRAY! Monday, August 21, Monday, August 21, Monday, August 21

Buy

National Theatre presents: ANGELS IN AMERICA Part 2, PERESTROIKA Tuesday, August 22, Tuesday, August 22

Buy

SIDEMEN - LONG ROAD TO GLORY Saturday, August 26, Saturday, August 26, Saturday, August 26, Saturday, September 2, Saturday, September 2, Saturday, September 2

Buy

THELMA & LOUISE Monday, August 28, Monday, August 28, Monday, August 28

Buy

DAVID GILMOUR LIVE AT POMPEII Wednesday, September 13, 7:00 pm

Buy

THE BIG LEBOWSKI Saturday, September 16, 7:00 pm

Buy

LAST OF THE MOHICANS Monday, September 18, Monday, September 18, Monday, September 18

Buy

SENSE AND SENSIBILITY Monday, September 25, Monday, September 25, Monday, September 25

Buy

BLACK SABBATH: THE END OF THE END Thursday, September 28, 7:00 pm

Buy

BILLY ELLIOT Monday, October 2, Monday, October 2, Monday, October 2

Buy

CROUCHING TIGER, HIDDEN DRAGON Monday, October 16, Monday, October 16, Monday, October 16

Buy

AMÉLIE Monday, October 23, Monday, October 23, Monday, October 23

Buy

THE OTHERS Monday, October 30, Monday, October 30, Monday, October 30

Buy

The Beyond: Composer’s Cut
With LIVE SCORE by FABIO FRIZZI and his FRIZZI 2 FULCI ensemble!
Tuesday, October 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

MOULIN ROUGE! Monday, November 6, Monday, November 6, Monday, November 6

Buy

CHICAGO: The Movie (2002) Monday, November 13, Monday, November 13, Monday, November 13

Buy