THE CIRCLE Saturday, June 24, Saturday, June 24, Sunday, June 25, Tuesday, June 27, Tuesday, June 27

Buy

NORMAN: The Moderate Rise and Tragic Fall of a New York Fixer Saturday, June 24, Saturday, June 24, Sunday, June 25, Tuesday, June 27

Buy

SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER Monday, June 26, Monday, June 26, Monday, June 26

Buy

All'Opera's MADAME BUTTERFLY: The Original 1904 Version! Thursday, June 29, 7:00 pm

Buy

Cary Grant in THE GRASS IS GREENER! Saturday, July 1, Wednesday, July 5, Thursday, July 6, Saturday, July 8

Buy

Sophia Loren in ARABESQUE! Saturday, July 1, Wednesday, July 5, Thursday, July 6, Saturday, July 8

Buy

Audrey Hepburn in CHARADE! Saturday, July 1, Wednesday, July 5, Thursday, July 6, Saturday, July 8

Buy

FREE Family Movies! Sunday's in JULY & AUGUST!
FREE ADMISSION!Every SUNDAY in JULY and AUGUST at 10:30am and 1:00pm!Here are our JULY dates.  See bottom of page for FULL schedule!
Sunday, July 2, 10:30 am, Sunday, July 2, 1:00 pm, Sunday, July 9, 10:30 am, Sunday, July 9, 1:00 pm, Sunday, July 16, 10:30 am, Sunday, July 16, 1:00 pm, Sunday, July 23, 10:30 am, Sunday, July 23, 1:00 pm, Sunday, July 30, 10:30 am, Sunday, July 30, 1:00 pm

 

GREASE Monday, July 3, Monday, July 3, Monday, July 3

Buy

HAIR! Monday, July 10, 7:00 pm

Buy

Monty Python's LIFE OF BRIAN Monday, July 17, 7:00 pm

Buy

National Theatre presents: SALOMÉ Tuesday, July 18, Saturday, July 22

Buy

ALL THAT JAZZ Monday, July 24, 7:00 pm

Buy

The Who's QUADROPHENIA Monday, July 31, 7:00 pm

Buy

FREE Family Movies! Sunday's in JULY & AUGUST!
FREE ADMISSION!Every SUNDAY in JULY and AUGUST at 10:30am and 1:00pmHere are our AUGUST dates.  See bottom of page for FULL schedule!
Sunday, August 6, 10:30 am, Sunday, August 6, 1:00 pm, Sunday, August 13, 10:30 am, Sunday, August 13, 1:00 pm, Sunday, August 20, 10:30 am, Sunday, August 20, 1:00 pm, Sunday, August 27, 10:30 am, Sunday, August 27, 1:00 pm

 

AMADEUS: The Directors Cut Monday, August 7, Monday, August 7

Buy

LOOK & SEE: A Portrait of Wendell Berry Tuesday, August 8, Tuesday, August 8, Tuesday, August 8

 

SATURDAY MORNING CARTOON CEREAL BOWL! Saturday, August 12, 10:00 am

Buy

DIRTY DANCING Monday, August 14, Monday, August 14, Monday, August 14

Buy

National Theatre presents: ANGELS IN AMERICA Part 1, MILLENNIUM APPROACHES Tuesday, August 15, Tuesday, August 15

Buy

John Waters' original HAIRSPRAY! Monday, August 21, Monday, August 21, Monday, August 21

Buy

National Theatre presents: ANGELS IN AMERICA Part 2, PERESTROIKA Tuesday, August 22, Tuesday, August 22

Buy

THELMA & LOUISE Monday, August 28, Monday, August 28, Monday, August 28

Buy

DAVID GILMOUR LIVE AT POMPEII Wednesday, September 13, 7:00 pm

Buy

LAST OF THE MOHICANS Monday, September 18, Monday, September 18, Monday, September 18

Buy

SENSE AND SENSIBILITY Monday, September 25, Monday, September 25, Monday, September 25

Buy

BILLY ELLIOT Monday, October 2, Monday, October 2, Monday, October 2

Buy

CROUCHING TIGER, HIDDEN DRAGON Monday, October 16, Monday, October 16, Monday, October 16

Buy

AMÉLIE Monday, October 23, Monday, October 23, Monday, October 23

Buy

THE OTHERS Monday, October 30, Monday, October 30, Monday, October 30

Buy

MOULIN ROUGE! Monday, November 6, Monday, November 6, Monday, November 6

Buy

CHICAGO: The Movie (2002) Monday, November 13, Monday, November 13, Monday, November 13

Buy