MINIONS (2015) Monday, October 10, Monday, October 10

Buy

LANDFILL HARMONIC Monday, October 10, Monday, October 10, Monday, October 10

Buy

National Theatre Live Encore Series: A View From the Bridge Tuesday, October 11, Thursday, October 20

Buy

Japan’s SHIN GODZILLA! October 11 to 15

Buy

Incarcerating US Sunday, October 16, Sunday, October 16

Buy

Doomed Monday, October 17, 7:00 pm

Buy

It Came From Schenectady presents HALLOWEEN w/Filmed Intro by John Carpenter Wednesday, October 26, 7:00 pm

Buy

It Came From Schenectady presents: HAXAN: WITCHCRAFT THROUGH THE AGES w/Live Music by the ANDREW ALDEN ENSEMBLE Saturday, October 29, 7:00 pm

Buy

Alfred Hitchcock's FRENZY (1972) Monday, October 31

Buy

National Theatre Live Encore Series: Frankenstein November 2 to 3

Buy

National Theatre Live Encore Series: Hamlet Thursday, December 1, Thursday, December 1

Buy

National Theatre Live Encore Series: War Horse Thursday, December 15, Thursday, December 15

Buy