Schenectady Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 3:00 pm
Concert III
Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 - J S Bach
Symphony, op. 61 - Vincent Persichetti
Serenade for Strings - Antonín Dvořák

Ticket Prices: Single Tickets $20

Personal Responsibility Statement: Proctors prides itself on offering a diverse selection of arts entertainment. Not all productions may appeal to or be appropriate for every person or for all ages. Patrons are encouraged to familiarize themselves with the shows we offer in order to make informed decisions prior to purchasing tickets.