Festival of South African Dance
Featuring the Gumboots and Pantsula Dance Companies
Thursday, October 19, 8:00 pm

Buy

Northeast Ballet’s Annual The Nutcracker School Day
Under the Artistic Direction of Darlene Myers
Friday, December 1, 10:00 am

 

Northeast Ballet’s Annual The Nutcracker
Under the Artistic Direction of Darlene Myers
Saturday, December 2, Sunday, December 3

Buy

Carol of the King
The Irish Dance Christmas Spectacular
Thursday, December 21, 7:30 pm

Buy

Bolshoi Ballet presents: LADY OF THE CAMELLIAS Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 6:30 pm

Buy

Bolshoi Ballet presents: ROMEO AND JULIET Tuesday, February 13, 2018, Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Buy

Carefree: Dancin' with Fred and Ginger Thursday, March 1, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Bolshoi Ballet presents: THE FLAMES OF PARIS Tuesday, March 27, 2018, Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Buy

Swan Lake—Moscow Festival Ballet Thursday, March 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Bolshoi Ballet presents: GISELLE Tuesday, April 10, 2018, Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Buy

Bolshoi Ballet presents: COPPÉLIA Tuesday, July 3, 2018, Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Buy