Champions Of Magic: Direct From London Saturday, October 21, 7:30 pm

Buy

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood LIVE: King for a Day! Thursday, October 26, 7:00 pm

Buy

The Illusionists Present ADAM TRENT Wednesday, November 15, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Gazillion Bubble Show Sunday, November 19, 3:00 pm

Buy

A Charlie Brown Christmas
LIVE! On Stage
Sunday, November 26, Sunday, November 26

Buy

Northeast Ballet’s Annual The Nutcracker School Day
Under the Artistic Direction of Darlene Myers
Friday, December 1, 10:00 am

 

Northeast Ballet’s Annual The Nutcracker
Under the Artistic Direction of Darlene Myers
Saturday, December 2, Sunday, December 3

Buy

Saturday Morning Cartoon Cereal Bowl: HOLIDAY EDITION! Saturday, December 16, 10:00 am

Buy

Carol of the King
The Irish Dance Christmas Spectacular
Thursday, December 21, 7:30 pm

Buy

A Garfield Christmas Friday, December 22, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Hollywood Special Effects Show Friday, February 9, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Bizarre Magic with Brian Brushwood Saturday, February 17, 2018, Saturday, February 17, 2018

Buy

Erth's DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE School Day Friday, March 16, 2018, 10:00 am

 

Erth's DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:00 pm

Buy

Seventh Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:00 pm

Buy