Well-Strung
Join us starting at 6:30 for vendors, tastings, drinks and fun!
Saturday, September 16, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Passport Series – Music Haven at Proctors Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo Thursday, October 19, 7:30 pm

Buy

Andrea McArdle
One Night Only! The Cabaret Series at Proctors
Friday, October 20, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Sachal Jazz Ensemble—Song of Lahore
Presented In Partnership with SPAC
Saturday, October 28, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Beyond: Composer’s Cut
With LIVE SCORE by FABIO FRIZZI and his FRIZZI 2 FULCI ensemble!
Tuesday, October 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Beyond: Composer’s Cut
With LIVE SCORE by FABIO FRIZZI and his FRIZZI 2 FULCI ensemble!
Tuesday, October 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

The King’s Singers
A class act with a delightfully British wit
Tuesday, November 7, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Beach Boys Tuesday, November 14, 7:30 pm

Buy

Gobsmacked!
The Amazing A Capella and Beatbox Show
Friday, November 17, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Passport Series – Music Haven at Proctors Alsarah and the Nubatones Thursday, November 30, 7:30 pm

Buy

New Year’s Eve Celebration with The Chronicles Sunday, December 31, 9:00 pm

Buy

Donna McKechnie
One Night Only! The Cabaret Series at Proctors
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Passport Series – Music Haven at Proctors Ranky Tanky Friday, February 9, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Piano Battle: Andreas Vs. Paul
with the Empire Youth State Orchestra
Sunday, February 11, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

The Birdland All-Stars Featuring Tommy Igoe Friday, February 16, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Chieftains Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Karen Mason
One Night Only! The Cabaret Series at Proctors
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd The Wall Thursday, April 12, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Passport Series – Music Haven at Proctors Africa Unplugged Friday, April 13, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Seventh Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:00 pm

Buy

Patti Lupone
Don't Monkey with Broadway
Friday, April 27, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy