Music

8th Step - Brooks Williams & Beaucoup Blue Saturday, April 18, 7:30 pm Buy
Paul Anka Wednesday, April 22, 7:30 pm Buy
Celebration of Rhythm Music Series
Ensemble Congeros & Sensemaya
Thursday, April 23, 7:30 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Grieg & Beethoven, Christopher Reynolds, soloist
Sunday, April 26, 3:00 pm Buy
The Hit Men
Featuring the Former Stars of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons!
Saturday, May 2, 8:00 pm Buy
Derrick Horton and the Jay Street Band
Benefit Concert for the Jay Street Fire Victims
Sunday, May 3, 7:00 pm Buy
8th Step - Peter Yarrow
An evening of Song & Conversation
Saturday, May 9, 7:30 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Nixon McMillan & Friends
Tuesday, May 12, 12:00 pm  
Ricochet Duo's The Woodswoman Project
A Tribute to Anne LaBastille
Wednesday, May 13, 7:00 pm Buy
8th Step - Tom Rush
New Songs & Video Release: Tom Rush - No Regrets
Friday, May 15, 7:30 pm Buy
Greetings From Rock n Roll USA
A Tribute to Roy Orbison
Saturday, May 30 Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Dan Minervini
Tuesday, June 2, 12:00 pm  
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars