Music

Johnny Mathis Friday, October 24, 8:00 pm Buy
Rockapella Thursday, October 30, 8:00 pm Buy
Under the Streetlamp Thursday, November 6, 8:00 pm Buy
Sixties Spectacular Saturday, November 8, 7:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, November 9, 3:00 pm  
Moscow State Symphony Orchestra Thursday, November 13, 8:00 pm Buy
Sixties Rock Experience Saturday, November 29, 7:00 pm Buy
New Year's Eve Ball Drop Wednesday, December 31, 9:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, January 11, 2015, 3:00 pm  
Danny Seraphine & Bill Champlin w/California Transit Authority Saturday, January 31, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
The Australian Bee Gees Saturday, February 7, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles February 28, 2015 to March 1, 2015 Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, March 29, 2015, 3:00 pm  
4th Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 10, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Golden Oldies Spectacular Saturday, April 11, 2015, 7:00 pm Buy
Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, April 26, 2015, 3:00 pm  
The Hit Men Saturday, May 2, 2015, 8:00 pm Buy
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars