CBS 6 Melodies of Christmas December 15 to 18

Buy

The Eighth Step Presents: MAGPIE and KIM & REGGIE HARRIS: SING SOLSTICE!
Opening: Pokingbrook Morris Dancers
Sunday, December 18, 7:00 pm

Buy

Stockade Music Live! Presents: Stockade Kids
Only For A Moment
Friday, January 20, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Fresh Voices
Sunday, January 22, 2017, 3:00 pm

 

Looking Through A Glass Onion: Deconstructing The Beatles’ White Album Saturday, February 11, 2017, 1:30 pm

Buy

Deconstructing Beatles: ROLL UP! Deconstructing Magical Mystery Tour Saturday, February 11, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Fireworks Ensemble with Empire State Youth Orchestra Saturday, February 11, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Let It Be Saturday, February 18, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

ZZ Top Sunday, February 26, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Caprice
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 3:00 pm

 

St. Patrick’s Day Party with Hair of the Dog Thursday, March 16, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Temptations and The Four Tops Sunday, March 26, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

BRIT FLOYD: Immersion World Tour 2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Sixth Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 21, 2017, 7:00 pm

Buy

Sixties Spectacular Saturday, April 22, 2017, 7:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Music In Bloom
Sunday, April 23, 2017, 3:00 pm

Buy

Hedwig and the Angry Inch May 16 to 17, 2017

Buy