With events for all ages and in all subject areas, choose Proctors for a field trip adventure your students will not forget.

ONLINE ORDER FORM

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live!
School Day Event
Friday, May 6, 10:00 am

 

Acting Out!
School of the Performing Arts
July 11 to 15

Buy

Broadway Jr.
School of the Performing Arts
July 11 to 15

Buy

Filmmaking Academy
School of the Performing Arts
July 18 to 29

Buy

Improv Anywhere!
School of the Performing Arts
July 18 to 22

Buy

Broadway Dance
School of the Performing Arts
July 25 to 29

Buy

Imagine That!
School of the Performing Arts
July 25 to 29

Buy

Stage and Special FX Makeup
School of the Performing Arts
July 25 to 29

Buy

The Jazz Institute
with Special Guest Artist Frank Lacy
August 1 to 12

Buy

Reel Adventures
School of the Performing Arts
August 1 to 12

Buy

ALL SHOOK UP Friday, August 5, Saturday, August 6, Saturday, August 6

Buy

ALL SHOOK UP Friday, August 5, Saturday, August 6, Saturday, August 6

Buy

ALL SHOOK UP Friday, August 5, Saturday, August 6, Saturday, August 6

Buy

Just For Teachers! Tuesday, October 18, 4:30 pm

 

Pure Poe: Three Stories from America's Master Storyteller
School Day Show
Wednesday, October 19, 10:00 am

 

NORTHEAST BALLET’S THE NUTCRACKER
School Day Event
Friday, December 2, 10:00 am

 

RUDOLPH: THE MUSICAL
School Day Event
Thursday, December 8, 10:00 am

 

PETTICOATS OF STEEL
School Day Event
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 10:00 am, Thursday, February 9, 2017, 10:00 am

 

PETTICOATS OF STEEL
School Day Event
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 10:00 am, Thursday, February 9, 2017, 10:00 am

 

BALÉ FOLCLÓRICO DA BAHIA PERFORMS BAHIA OF ALL COLORS
School Day Event
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 10:00 am

 

LES 7 DOIGTS DE LA MAIN: CUISINE & CONFESSIONS
School Day Event
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 10:00 am

 

THEY BUILT AMERICA: THE WORKERS OF THE ERIE CANAL
By Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill School Day Event
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 10:00 am, Thursday, March 23, 2017, 10:00 am

 

THEY BUILT AMERICA: THE WORKERS OF THE ERIE CANAL
By Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill School Day Event
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 10:00 am, Thursday, March 23, 2017, 10:00 am

 

Ellis Island
School Day Event
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 10:00 am, Thursday, May 4, 2017, 12:15 pm

 

Ellis Island
School Day Event
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 10:00 am, Thursday, May 4, 2017, 12:15 pm