Shen Yun Saturday, April 29, 7:00 pm

Buy

WGNA's Secret Star Acoustic Jam Wednesday, May 3, 7:00 pm

Buy

All About the Drum: Reggie Harris & Co Saturday, May 6, 7:30 pm

Buy

Cabaret May 9 to 14

Buy

Tom Paxton & The DonJuans Friday, May 12, 7:30 pm

Buy

Hedwig and the Angry Inch May 16 to 17

Buy

Emma's Revolution & All-Star Band - CD Release Friday, May 19, 7:30 pm

Buy

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL THEATRE AWARDS Saturday, May 20, 7:00 pm

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Mike Recine Saturday, May 20, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Dance Studio Presents "THE CLASSICS" Sunday, May 21, 1:00 pm

Buy

'THE' International Engelbert Humperdinck TRIBUTE Wednesday, May 24, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Dance Department presents Shake The Room Saturday, May 27, 2:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP: Dave Hill Saturday, May 27, 8:00 pm

Buy

Barbara's School of Dance Annual Production Friday, June 2, 7:00 pm

Buy

Myers Annual Dance Concert Saturday, June 3, 1:00 pm

Buy

Before and Beyond -Spring Concert of Northeast Ballet Co. Saturday, June 3, 7:30 pm

Buy

Orlando School of Dance 63rd Annual Dance Recital Saturday, June 10, 6:00 pm

Buy

Merritt Dance Center Recital Sunday, June 11, 3:00 pm

Buy

Riverdance - The 20th Anniversary World Tour June 16 to 18

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Tony Deyo Saturday, June 24, 8:00 pm

Buy

Dance Force Recital Sunday, June 25, 11:00 am

Buy

The Color Purple October 7 to 14

 

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live! Thursday, October 26, 7:00 pm

Buy

Fun Home October 31 to November 5

 

GOLDEN OLDIES SPECTACULAR Saturday, November 11, 7:00 pm

Buy

Finding Neverland December 5 to 10

 

The Bodyguard January 30, 2018 to February 4, 2018

 

Les Misérables February 20 to 25, 2018

 

The Humans March 6 to 11, 2018

 

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, April 22, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

The King & I May 1 to 6, 2018

 

On Your Feet May 29, 2018 to June 3, 2018