5th Annual Wing Walk Saturday, October 1, 12:00 pm

Buy

Disenchanted!
The Hilarious Hit Musical
October 4 to 9

Buy

Pretty in Pink Zumbathon Wednesday, October 12, 6:00 pm

Buy

An American in Paris October 14 to 21

Buy

The Eighth Step Presents: JOHN McCUTCHEON Saturday, October 15, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Zach Sherwin Saturday, October 15, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pure Poe: Three Stories from America's Master Storyteller
School Day Show
Wednesday, October 19, 10:00 am

 

David Scheel in: Don’t Shoot Me, I’m Only the Piano Player Friday, October 21, 7:30 pm

Buy

Barry Bostwick’s Rocky Horror Film Screening Party Thursday, October 27, 7:30 pm

Buy

Slate presents: Unelectable You
By Slate and The Second City
Friday, October 28, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, October 29, 8:00 pm

Buy

Patti LaBelle Saturday, October 29, 8:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Trick or Treat
Sunday, October 30, 3:00 pm

 

Stockade Music Live! Presents: Scottie Monaco
Scottie’s Back Tour
Friday, November 4, 7:30 pm

Buy

GOLDEN OLDIES SPECTACULAR Saturday, November 5, 7:00 pm

Buy

Word Plays: Waterloo Sunday, November 6, 2:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Shane Mauss - A Good Trip Sunday, November 6, 7:00 pm

Buy

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage November 8 to 13

Buy

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man November 10 to 11

Buy

Make Me Laugh Albany Finals Saturday, November 12, 7:00 pm

Buy

Comedy's Best Kept Secret Tour Saturday, November 12, 9:00 pm

Buy

The Aluminum Show Thursday, November 17, 7:30 pm

Buy

GROOVIN'...A 60s & 70s Musical Journey Saturday, November 19, 8:00 pm

Buy

Tellabration Sunday, November 20, 2:00 pm

Buy

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time November 23 to 27

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, November 26, 8:00 pm

Buy

NORTHEAST BALLET’S THE NUTCRACKER
School Day Event
Friday, December 2, 10:00 am

Buy

Northeast Ballet’s Annual The Nutcracker
Under the Artistic Direction of Darlene Myers
December 3 to 4

Buy

Sweets & Treats with Santa Sunday, December 4, 12:30 pm

Buy

The Hip Hop Nutcracker with Guest MC Kurtis Blow Tuesday, December 6, 7:30 pm

Buy

Festive Eats
Special Event
Wednesday, December 7, 5:30 pm

 

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer the Musical December 7 to 8

Buy

RUDOLPH: THE MUSICAL
School Day Event
Thursday, December 8, 10:00 am

 

'TWAS THE LAND OF THE NIGHT BEFORE December 9 to 18

Buy

Miracle on 34th Street
A New Musical Adaption
Saturday, December 10, 2:00 pm

Buy

It's a Wonderful Life: Live From WVL RADIO THEATRE Tuesday, December 13, 7:30 pm

Buy

ICFS Presents: The Found Footage Festival Friday, December 16, 7:30 pm

Buy

Christmas Sinatra Style w/ The Joey Thomas Big Band Saturday, December 17, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, December 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

New Year’s Eve Celebration Saturday, December 31, 9:00 pm

Buy

Something Rotten! January 10 to 15, 2017

Buy

Hypno Hype Saturday, January 14, 2017, 3:30 pm

Buy

John Cleese Live on Stage with a Screening of Monty Python and the Holy Grail Thursday, January 19, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Stockade Music Live! Presents: Stockade Kids
Only For A Moment
Friday, January 20, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Fresh Voices
Sunday, January 22, 2017, 3:00 pm

 

One Man Star Wars Trilogy Saturday, January 28, 2017, 3:30 pm

Buy

Domino: A Van Morrison Experience Saturday, January 28, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, January 28, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Word Plays: Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat Sunday, January 29, 2017, 2:00 pm

Buy

Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Review
PLUS Pre-Show Bollywood Fare
Thursday, February 2, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Jack Hanna’s Into the Wild Live!
Presented by Nationwide Insurance
Friday, February 3, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Into The Woods Saturday, February 4, 2017, 3:00 pm

Buy

Bizarre Magic with Brian Brushwood Saturday, February 4, 2017, 3:30 pm

Buy

PETTICOATS OF STEEL
School Day Event
February 8 to 9, 2017

Buy

Looking Through A Glass Onion: Deconstructing The Beatles’ White Album Saturday, February 11, 2017, 1:30 pm

Buy

Deconstructing Beatles: Abbey Road Saturday, February 11, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Fireworks Ensemble with Empire State Youth Orchestra Saturday, February 11, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

BALÉ FOLCLÓRICO DA BAHIA PERFORMS BAHIA OF ALL COLORS
School Day Event
Thursday, February 16, 2017, 10:00 am

 

Balé Folclórico Da Bahia: Bahia of All Colors Thursday, February 16, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, February 18, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Let It Be Saturday, February 18, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Christopher Lloyd Goes Back to the Future Sunday, February 19, 2017, 3:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, February 25, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Word Plays: I'm Still Here Sunday, February 26, 2017, 2:00 pm

Buy

Wicked March 1 to 12, 2017

 

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Caprice
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 3:00 pm

 

One Woman Sex and the City
A Parody on Love, Friendship and Shoes
Thursday, March 9, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Irish Comedy Tour Friday, March 10, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

St. Patrick’s Day Party with Hair of the Dog Thursday, March 16, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Capital Region Wine Festival
Romancing the Grape
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 1:00 pm

Buy

THEY BUILT AMERICA: THE WORKERS OF THE ERIE CANAL
By Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill School Day Event
March 22 to 23, 2017

Buy

SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO Friday, March 24, 2017, 7:00 pm

Buy

Shock City Comedy Festival March 24 to 25, 2017

 

Word Plays: With a Little Bit of Luck Sunday, March 26, 2017, 2:30 pm

Buy

Temptations and The Four Tops Sunday, March 26, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

LES 7 DOIGTS DE LA MAIN: CUISINE & CONFESSIONS
School Day Event
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 10:00 am

Buy

Les 7 Doigts de la Main: Cuisines and Confessions Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Graeme of Thrones March 31, 2017 to April 2, 2017

Buy

Girls Night: The Musical Friday, March 31, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Gazillion Bubble Show Sunday, April 2, 2017, 3:00 pm

Buy

The Sound of Music April 4 to 9, 2017

Buy

ChipandGus – A Comedy with Balls April 6 to 8, 2017

Buy

Ellis Island
School Day Event
Monday, April 10, 2017, 10:00 am

Buy

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical April 12 to 16, 2017

Buy

Sixth Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 21, 2017, 7:00 pm

Buy

Sixties Spectacular Saturday, April 22, 2017, 7:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, April 22, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Music In Bloom
Sunday, April 23, 2017, 3:00 pm

Buy

Neil deGrasse Tyson: The Cosmic Perspective Monday, April 24, 2017, 7:30 pm

 

Circus 1903 April 25 to 26, 2017

Buy

Kathy Griffin Friday, April 28, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Cabaret May 9 to 14, 2017

Buy

Hedwig and the Angry Inch May 16 to 17, 2017

Buy

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL THEATRE AWARDS Saturday, May 20, 2017, 7:00 pm

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, May 20, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, May 27, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Riverdance - The 20th Anniversary World Tour June 16 to 18, 2017

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, June 24, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy