Grand Re-Opening of Cornells Monday, May 2, 4:00 pm

Buy

Deepak Chopra’s The Future of Wellbeing Tuesday, May 3, 7:30 pm

Buy

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live!
School Day Event
Friday, May 6, 10:00 am

 

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE! Friday, May 6, 7:00 pm

Buy

The Eighth Step Presents: AZTEC TWO-STEP
45th Anniversary Concert
Friday, May 6, 7:30 pm

Buy

Mopco Improvapalooza May 6 to June 10

Buy

Nobodies of Comedy Saturday, May 7, 8:00 pm

Buy

Once May 10 to 15

Buy

The Eighth Step Presents: JOHN GORKA & CHERYL WHEELER in concert
Two folk icons...in one night
Friday, May 13, 7:30 pm

Buy

Fidelis Care Organ Concert Series: John Wiesner Tuesday, May 17, 12:00 pm

 

Rhapsody & Rhythm - The Gershwin Concert Experience Wednesday, May 18, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Eighth Step Presents: SULTANS OF STRING
With Sitar Master ANWAR KHURCHID (composer, Life of Pi)
Friday, May 20, 7:30 pm

Buy

Golden Oldies Spectacular Saturday, May 21, 7:00 pm

Buy

The Eighth Step Presents: DAVID JACOBS-STRAIN
with Bob Beach, virtuoso harmonica
Saturday, May 21, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Wonderful World of Disney Sunday, May 22, 1:00 pm

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Jared Freid Saturday, May 28, 8:00 pm

Buy

MERRITT DANCE CENTER Saturday, June 4, 6:00 pm

Buy

Beer, Bourbon, BBQ & Bands! Friday, June 10, 6:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP: Nick Vatterott & Amber Nelson Saturday, June 11, 8:00 pm

Buy

Fidelis Care Organ Concert Series: Andrew Krystopolski Tuesday, June 14, 12:00 pm

 

Loose Change Dance Collective Presents Interplay Thursday, June 16, 7:30 pm

 

Little River Band
40th Anniversary Tour 2016 Continues
Friday, June 17, 8:00 pm

Buy

Orlando School of Dance 62nd Annual Recital "Better When I'm Dancin'" Saturday, June 18, 6:00 pm

Buy

Celtic Woman: The Destiny Tour Sunday, June 19, 3:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Joe Zimmerman Saturday, June 25, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Naked Magic Show
PLUS Pre-Show Party!
Wednesday, June 29, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Eighth Step presents TOM RUSSELL
CD Release: Rose of Roscrea
Thursday, June 30, 7:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Shane Torres Saturday, July 30, 8:00 pm

Buy

ALL SHOOK UP Friday, August 5, 7:00 pm

Buy

ALL SHOOK UP Saturday, August 6, 2:00 pm

Buy

ALL SHOOK UP Saturday, August 6, 7:00 pm

Buy

The Eighth Step Presents: DOUGIE MacLEAN in concert Monday, August 15, 7:00 pm

Buy

Hieronymus, A Musical Fantasy
The story of medieval artist Hieronymus Bosch and his too-large imagination.
Thursday, August 18, 7:00 pm

Buy

Stockade Music Live! Presents: Justin Friello
“Jack & Jill” Film & Album Release
Friday, August 19, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Nore Davis Saturday, August 20, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Liz Miele Saturday, September 10, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Midtown Men Friday, September 16, 8:00 pm

Buy

"Weird Al" Yankovic: The Mandatory World Tour Saturday, September 17, 8:00 pm

Buy

Disenchanted!
The Hilarious Hit Musical
October 4 to 9

Buy

An American in Paris October 14 to 21

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, October 15, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pure Poe: Three Stories from America's Master Storyteller
School Day Show
Wednesday, October 19, 10:00 am

 

David Scheel in: Don’t Shoot Me, I’m Only the Piano Player Friday, October 21, 10:04 am

Buy

NEXT ACT! New Play Summit 5 October 21 to 24

 

Barry Bostwick’s Rocky Horror Film Screening Party Thursday, October 27, 7:30 pm

Buy

Slate presents: Unelectable You
By Slate and The Second City
Friday, October 28, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, October 29, 8:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Trick or Treat
Sunday, October 30, 3:00 pm

 

Stockade Music Live! Presents: Scottie Monaco
Scottie’s Back Tour
Friday, November 4, 7:30 pm

Buy

GOLDEN OLDIES SPECTACULAR Saturday, November 5, 7:00 pm

Buy

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage November 8 to 13

 

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man Thursday, November 10, 7:30 pm

Buy

Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man Friday, November 11, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Aluminum Show Thursday, November 17, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time November 23 to 27

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, November 26, 8:00 pm

Buy

NORTHEAST BALLET’S THE NUTCRACKER
School Day Event
Friday, December 2, 10:00 am

 

Sweets & Treats with Santa Sunday, December 4, 12:30 pm

Buy

Festive Eats
Special Event
Wednesday, December 7, 5:30 pm

 

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer the Musical Wednesday, December 7, 7:00 pm

Buy

RUDOLPH: THE MUSICAL
School Day Event
Thursday, December 8, 10:00 am

 

Festive Eats
Special Event
Thursday, December 8, 5:30 pm

 

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer the Musical Thursday, December 8, 7:00 pm

Buy

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday, December 10, 2:00 pm

Buy

Miracle on 34th Street Saturday, December 10, 8:00 pm

Buy

It's a Wonderful Life: Live From WVL RADIO THEATRE Tuesday, December 13, 7:30 pm

Buy

Christmas Sinatra Style w/ The Joey Thomas Big Band Saturday, December 17, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, December 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

New Year’s Eve Celebration Saturday, December 31, 9:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, December 31, 10:00 pm

Buy

Something Rotten! January 10 to 15, 2017

 

Hypno Hype Saturday, January 14, 2017, 3:30 pm

Buy

Hypno Hype Saturday, January 14, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Stockade Music Live! Presents: Stockade Kids
Only For A Moment
Friday, January 20, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Fresh Voices
Sunday, January 22, 2017, 3:00 pm

 

One Man Star Wars Trilogy Saturday, January 28, 2017, 3:30 pm

Buy

One Man Star Wars Trilogy Saturday, January 28, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, January 28, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Domino: A Van Morrison Experience Saturday, January 28, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Taj Express: The Bollywood Musical Review
PLUS Pre-Show Bollywood Fare
Thursday, February 2, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Jack Hanna’s Into the Wild Live!
Presented by Nationwide Insurance
Friday, February 3, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Into The Woods Saturday, February 4, 2017, 3:00 pm

Buy

Bizarre Magic with Brian Brushwood Saturday, February 4, 2017, 3:30 pm

Buy

Bizarre Magic with Brian Brushwood Saturday, February 4, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Into The Woods Saturday, February 4, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

PETTICOATS OF STEEL
School Day Event
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 10:00 am

 

PETTICOATS OF STEEL
School Day Event
Thursday, February 9, 2017, 10:00 am

 

Looking Through A Glass Onion: Deconstructing The Beatles’ White Album Saturday, February 11, 2017, 1:30 pm

Buy

Deconstructing Beatles: Abbey Road Saturday, February 11, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

BALÉ FOLCLÓRICO DA BAHIA PERFORMS BAHIA OF ALL COLORS
School Day Event
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 10:00 am

 

Balé Folclórico Da Bahia: Bahia of All Colors Thursday, February 16, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, February 18, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Let It Be Saturday, February 18, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Christopher Lloyd Goes Back to the Future Sunday, February 19, 2017, 3:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, February 25, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Wicked March 1 to 12, 2017

 

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Caprice
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 3:00 pm

 

Irish Comedy Tour Friday, March 10, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

St. Patrick’s Day Party with Hair of the Dog Thursday, March 16, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Capital Region Wine Festival
Romancing the Grape
Saturday, March 18, 2017, 1:00 pm

Buy

LES 7 DOIGTS DE LA MAIN: CUISINE & CONFESSIONS
School Day Event
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 10:00 am

 

Les 7 Doigts de la Main: Cuisines and Confessions Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

THEY BUILT AMERICA: THE WORKERS OF THE ERIE CANAL
By Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill School Day Event
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 10:00 am

 

THEY BUILT AMERICA: THE WORKERS OF THE ERIE CANAL
By Maggie Mancinelli-Cahill School Day Event
Thursday, March 23, 2017, 10:00 am

 

Shock City Comedy Festival March 24 to 25, 2017

 

Temptations and The Four Tops Sunday, March 26, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Graeme of Thrones March 31, 2017 to April 2, 2017

Buy

Girls Night: The Musical Friday, March 31, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Sound of Music April 4 to 9, 2017

 

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical April 12 to 16, 2017

 

Sixth Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 21, 2017, 7:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, April 22, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra
Music In Bloom
Sunday, April 23, 2017, 3:00 pm

 

Circus 1903 Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Circus 1903 Thursday, April 27, 2017, 7:30 pm

Buy

Kathy Griffin Friday, April 28, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Ellis Island
School Day Event
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 10:00 am

 

Ellis Island
School Day Event
Thursday, May 4, 2017, 12:15 pm

 

Cabaret May 9 to 14, 2017

 

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL THEATRE AWARDS Friday, May 20, 7:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, May 20, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, May 27, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, June 24, 2017, 8:00 pm

Buy