Pippin May 26 to 31

Buy

8th Step Presents: Tommy Sands Journey of a Songman
Directed by Martin Lynch
Friday, May 29, 7:30 pm

Buy

Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 29, 8:00 pm

Buy

Greetings From Rock n Roll USA A Tribute to Roy Orbison Saturday, May 30

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Brooke Van Poppelen Saturday, May 30, 8:00 pm

Buy

MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Dan Minervini
Tuesday, June 2, 12:00 pm

 

Gustav Mahler's Third Symphony
Paris Opera Ballet
Wednesday, June 3

Buy

Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, June 5, 8:00 pm

Buy

Myers Annual Concert 2015 Saturday, June 6, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Dance Department's 15th Annual Recital - Glamorous Life Sunday, June 7, 2:00 pm

Buy

Woman in Gold June 9 to 11

Buy

Pink & Brew Friday, June 12, 5:30 pm

Buy

Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, June 12, 8:00 pm

Buy

Merritt Dance Center 62nd Annual Recital Saturday, June 13, 6:00 pm

Buy

Orlando School of Dance Raise the Barre Sunday, June 14, 5:00 pm

Buy

Kinky Boots June 16 to 21

Buy

Celtic Woman 10th Anniversary Wednesday, June 24, 7:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, June 27, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, July 25, 8:00 pm

Buy

B4! Thursday, August 20, 5:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, August 22, 8:00 pm

Buy

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience Sunday, August 23, 3:00 pm

Buy

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder September 22 to 27

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, September 26, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Laurie Berkner Band LIVE! Saturday, October 3, 11:00 am

Buy

The Princess Bride: An Inconceivable Evening with Cary Elwes Saturday, October 3, 7:30 pm

Buy

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis Tuesday, October 6, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Ultimate Michael Experience Friday, October 9, 8:00 pm

Buy

Carol Bradshaw's Production of Brevities
A Matinee of Vaudeville's Vignettes
Sunday, October 11, 3:00 pm

Buy

Sixties Spectacular Saturday, October 17, 7:00 pm

Buy

The Book of Mormon October 21 to 25

 

CS Lewis' The Screwtape Letters Thursday, October 29, 8:00 pm

Buy

NEXT ACT! New Play Summit 4 October 31 to November 2

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, October 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

Solid Soul Featuring Mavis Staples and Joan Osborne Friday, November 6, 8:00 pm

Buy

Ragtime The Musical November 7 to 8

Buy

Vampyr! Accompanied by Gary Lucas Friday, November 13, 7:30 pm

Buy

GROOVIN'...A 60s & 70s Musical Journey Saturday, November 14, 7:00 pm

Buy

Motown the Musical November 17 to 22

 

Mythbusters© - Jamie and Adam UNLEASHED Tuesday, November 24, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, November 28, 8:00 pm

Buy

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer the Musical Sunday, November 29

Buy

It's a Wonderful Life: Live From WVL RADIO THEATRE Tuesday, December 1, 7:30 pm

Buy

Northeast Ballet’s Annual The Nutcracker
Under the Artistic Direction of Darlene Myers
December 5 to 6

Buy

Matilda The Musical December 8 to 13

 

TriBeCaStan: World Comes to Schenectady Friday, December 11, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Hip Hop Nutcracker Monday, December 21, 7:00 pm

Buy

Irving Berlin's White Christmas December 22 to 27

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, December 26, 8:00 pm

Buy

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat January 4 to 5, 2016

Buy

A Century of Cole Porter Saturday, January 16, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Saturday Night Fever - The Musical Saturday, January 16, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella January 19 to 24, 2016

 

Men are from Mars Women are from Venus - LIVE! Friday, January 22, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, January 23, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Three Little Birds Wednesday, January 27, 2016, 10:00 am

 

PostSecret: The Show January 29 to 31, 2016

Buy

Garth Fagan Dance Friday, January 29, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Mardi Gras Festival Friday, February 5, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Soledad O'Brien Presents Black in America Thursday, February 11, 2016, 7:00 pm

Buy

RnB Classics Live presents "What's Going On" An Anthology of the Music of Marvin Gaye Friday, February 12, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Triplets of Belleville Saturday, February 13, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Village People Saturday, February 20, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, February 20, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Walk On: The Rosa Parks Story
School Day Event
Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 10:00 am

Buy

Disney Fantasia Live in Concert Thursday, February 25, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Say The Word: Deconstructing Rubber Soul Saturday, February 27, 2016, 1:30 pm

Buy

A Trip Through Strawberry Fields Saturday, February 27, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Ladybug Girl and Bumblebee Boy Tuesday, March 1, 2016

 

Irish Comedy Tour Friday, March 4, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Capitol Steps: Mock the Vote Tour Saturday, March 5, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, March 19, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Disney's The Lion King March 22, 2016 to April 17, 2016

 

Recycled Percussion Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Recycled Percussion
School Day Event
Thursday, April 21, 2016, 10:00 am

Buy

Fifth Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 22, 2016, 7:00 pm

Buy

Faulty Towers Dining Experience April 22 to 24, 2016

Buy

Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood: Two Man Group Friday, April 29, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood Live!
School Day Event
Friday, May 6, 2016, 10:00 am

Buy

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood LIVE! Friday, May 6, 2016, 7:00 pm

Buy

Nobodies of Comedy Saturday, May 7, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy

Once May 10 to 18, 2016

 

Rhapsody & Rhythm - The Gershwin Concert Experience Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 7:30 pm

Buy

Cannibal the Musical Friday, May 20, 2016, 8:00 pm

Buy