Festival of South African Dance School Day Performance
Featuring the Gumboots and Pantsula Dance Companies
Thursday, October 19, 10:00 am

 

The Passport Series – Music Haven at Proctors Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo Thursday, October 19, 7:30 pm

Buy

Festival of South African Dance
Featuring the Gumboots and Pantsula Dance Companies
Thursday, October 19, 8:00 pm

Buy

Andrea McArdle
One Night Only! The Cabaret Series at Proctors
Friday, October 20, 7:30 pm

Buy

CATHY FINK & MARCY MARXER with SAM GLEAVES Friday, October 20, 7:30 pm

Buy

Ladies Night Out Comedy Show Friday, October 20, 8:00 pm

Buy

Champions Of Magic: Direct From London Saturday, October 21, 7:30 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, October 22, 3:00 pm

Buy

107.7 GNA's Secret Star Acoustic Jam Wednesday, October 25, 7:00 pm

Buy

Daniel Tiger’s Neighborhood LIVE: King for a Day! Thursday, October 26, 7:00 pm

Buy

Evil Dead the Musical Friday, October 27, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Sachal Ensemble—Song of Lahore
Presented In Partnership with SPAC
Saturday, October 28, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Erik Bergstrom Saturday, October 28, 8:00 pm

Buy

Fun Home October 31 to November 5

Buy

THE BEYOND: The COMPOSER'S Cut w/Live Score by FABIO FRIZZI ensemble!
With LIVE SCORE by FABIO FRIZZI and his FRIZZI 2 FULCI ensemble!
Tuesday, October 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

50th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION!
HOLLY NEAR, BROTHER SUN and Guests
Saturday, November 4, 7:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, November 4, 8:00 pm

Buy

The King’s Singers
A class act with a delightfully British wit
Tuesday, November 7, 7:30 pm

Buy

An Evening with Alan Alda
“Getting Beyond A Blind Date with Science”
Thursday, November 9, 8:00 pm

Buy

A Live Conversation with Nathan Lane Friday, November 10, 7:30 pm

Buy

GOLDEN OLDIES SPECTACULAR Saturday, November 11, 7:00 pm

Buy

2017 Tellabration!™ - Challenges Sunday, November 12, 3:30 pm

Buy

Shakespeare: The Remix School Day Tuesday, November 14, 10:00 am

 

The Beach Boys Tuesday, November 14, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Illusionists Present ADAM TRENT Wednesday, November 15, 7:30 pm

Buy

Proctors 90th Anniversary Gala Thursday, November 16, 6:00 pm

Buy

Gobsmacked!
The Amazing A Capella and Beatbox Show
Friday, November 17, 8:00 pm

Buy

Ladies of Laughter Saturday, November 18, 3:00 pm

Buy

The Gazillion Bubble Show Sunday, November 19, 3:00 pm

Buy

Joe Biden
American Promise Tour
Monday, November 20, 7:30 pm

Buy

Free Noon Organ Concert Series Tuesday, November 21, 12:00 pm

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, November 25, 8:00 pm

Buy

Lunch with Santa Sunday, November 26, 11:00 am

Buy

A Charlie Brown Christmas
LIVE! On Stage
Sunday, November 26, 1:00 pm

Buy

The Passport Series – Music Haven at Proctors Alsarah and the Nubatones Thursday, November 30, 7:30 pm

Buy

Northeast Ballet’s Annual The Nutcracker School Day
Under the Artistic Direction of Darlene Myers
Friday, December 1, 10:00 am

 

Miracle on 34th Street December 1 to 10

Buy

Northeast Ballet’s Annual The Nutcracker
Under the Artistic Direction of Darlene Myers
Saturday, December 2, 7:00 pm

Buy

Christine Pedi
One Night Only! The Cabaret Series at Proctors
Saturday, December 2, 7:30 pm

Buy

Sweets and Treats 2017 Sunday, December 3, 12:00 pm

Buy

Finding Neverland December 5 to 10

Buy

Gibson Brothers: North Country Christmas Friday, December 15, 7:00 pm

 

The Eighth Step Presents: MAGPIE and KIM & REGGIE HARRIS: SING SOLSTICE!
Opening: Pokingbrook Morris Dancers
Saturday, December 16, 7:30 pm

Buy

Carol of the King
The Irish Dance Christmas Spectacular
Thursday, December 21, 7:30 pm

Buy

A Garfield Christmas Friday, December 22, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, December 30, 8:00 pm

Buy

New Year’s Eve Comedy at theREP - Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Sunday, December 31, 8:00 pm

Buy

New Year’s Eve Celebration with The Chronicles Sunday, December 31, 9:00 pm

Buy

Chicago the Musical January 5 to 7, 2018

Buy

College Audition Workshop Saturday, January 6, 2018, 10:00 am

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, January 14, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

David Brooks
New York Times Columnist & Major Political and Social Analyst
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Chad Prather Thursday, January 18, 2018, 7:30 pm

 

The Unknown -- The Other Sunday, January 21, 2018, 2:00 pm

 

Just Call Me God: A Dictator's Final Speech
Starring John Malkovich
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Donna McKechnie
One Night Only! The Cabaret Series at Proctors
Saturday, January 27, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, January 27, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Bodyguard January 30, 2018 to February 4, 2018

Buy

The Passport Series – Music Haven at Proctors Ranky Tanky Friday, February 9, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

The Hollywood Special Effects Show Friday, February 9, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Word Plays - Revelations Sunday, February 11, 2018, 2:00 pm

Buy

Piano Battle: Andreas Vs. Paul
with the Empire Youth State Orchestra
Sunday, February 11, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

The Gruffalo School Day Thursday, February 15, 2018, 10:00 am

 

The Birdland All-Stars Featuring Tommy Igoe Friday, February 16, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Bizarre Magic with Brian Brushwood Saturday, February 17, 2018, 3:30 pm

Buy

Les Misérables February 20 to 25, 2018

 

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, February 24, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Carefree: Dancin' with Fred and Ginger Thursday, March 1, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles March 2 to 3, 2018

Buy

The Humans March 6 to 11, 2018

Buy

Word Plays - Always? Sunday, March 11, 2018, 2:00 pm

Buy

Alice In Wonderland School Day Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 10:00 am

 

The Chieftains Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Erth's DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE School Day Friday, March 16, 2018, 10:00 am

 

Erth's DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE Friday, March 16, 2018, 7:00 pm

Buy

Amazing Grace: The Musical Saturday, March 17, 2018, 2:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, March 18, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

Karen Mason
One Night Only! The Cabaret Series at Proctors
Saturday, March 24, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Celtic Woman: Homecoming Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 pm

Buy

Swan Lake—Moscow Festival Ballet Thursday, March 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, March 31, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Master Chef Jacques Pépin Friday, April 6, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd The Wall Thursday, April 12, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

The Passport Series – Music Haven at Proctors Africa Unplugged Friday, April 13, 2018, 7:30 pm

Buy

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage April 13 to 14, 2018

Buy

Seventh Annual Gospel Jubilee Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, April 22, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

Schenectady Symphony Orchestra Sunday, April 22, 2018, 3:00 pm

Buy

Patti LuPone
Don't Monkey with Broadway
Friday, April 27, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, April 28, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

The King & I May 1 to 6, 2018

 

Nugget & Fang School Day Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 10:00 am

 

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood: Scared Scriptless Friday, May 11, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show at theREP Saturday, May 12, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, May 26, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy

On Your Feet! May 29, 2018 to June 3, 2018

Buy

Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show Saturday, June 30, 2018, 8:00 pm

Buy