Live Performances

The Classic Theater Guild Inc. Presents "Our Town" May 1 to 10 Buy
Woyzeck May 5 to 8 Buy
Rapunzel Friday, May 8, 7:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 8, 8:00 pm Buy
I Love Lucy® Live on Stage May 9 to 10 Buy
8th Step - Peter Yarrow
An evening of Song & Conversation
Saturday, May 9, 7:30 pm Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Nixon McMillan & Friends
Tuesday, May 12, 12:00 pm  
Ricochet Duo's The Woodswoman Project
A Tribute to Anne LaBastille
Wednesday, May 13, 7:00 pm Buy
8th Step - Tom Rush
New Songs & Video Release: Tom Rush - No Regrets
Friday, May 15, 7:30 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 15, 8:00 pm Buy
Mamma Mia! May 15 to 16 Buy
ESYO 360 Concert Sunday, May 17, 3:00 pm Buy
Susan Sanford's School Of Dance 25th Anniversary
"Blast From The Past" with special performance from "ALL THAT"
Friday, May 22, 6:00 pm Buy
8th Step Presents: BUFFY SAINTE-MARIE in concert
CD Release: Power In The Blood
Saturday, May 23, 7:30 pm Buy
Pippin May 26 to 31 Buy
8th Step Presents: Tommy Sands Ballad of a Songman
Directed by Martin Lynch
Friday, May 29, 7:30 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 29, 8:00 pm Buy
Greetings From Rock n Roll USA
A Tribute to Roy Orbison
Saturday, May 30 Buy
MVP Health Care Organ Concert Series
Dan Minervini
Tuesday, June 2, 12:00 pm  
Barbara's School of Dance Friday, June 5, 7:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, June 5, 8:00 pm Buy
The Dance Department's 15th Annual Recital - Glamorous Life Sunday, June 7, 2:00 pm Buy
Pink & Brew Friday, June 12, 5:30 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, June 12, 8:00 pm  
Orlando School of Dance Raise the Barre Sunday, June 14, 5:00 pm Buy
Kinky Boots June 16 to 21 Buy
Celtic Woman 10th Anniversary Wednesday, June 24, 7:00 pm Buy
Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience Sunday, August 23, 3:00 pm Buy
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder September 19 to 26  
Sixties Spectacular Saturday, October 17, 7:00 pm Buy
The Book of Mormon October 20 to 25  
Paul Anka Tuesday, November 3, 7:30 pm Buy
GROOVIN'...A 60s & 70s Musical Journey Saturday, November 14, 7:00 pm Buy
Motown the Musical November 17 to 22  
Matilda The Musical December 8 to 13  
Irving Berlin's White Christmas December 22 to 27  
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella January 19 to 24, 2016  
The Lion King March 22, 2016 to April 17, 2016  
Nobodies of Comedy Saturday, May 7, 2016, 8:00 pm  
Once May 10 to 15, 2016  
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars