Underground at Proctors

Underground at Proctors encompasses a new and cozy performance space in Proctors arts and entertainment complex. Marked by informality and casual intimacy, the underground space seems tailor made for the Mop & Bucket Company (MOPCO), an Improvisational theatre marked by controlled chaos and spirited interaction with audiences. Visitors to Proctors annual wine festival or Sunday Greenmarket already are familiar with the Underground location. Underground at Proctors is also the staging area for Open Stage Media at Proctors (OSM) and Schenectady’s Today featuring Anne Parillo. The Underground can be accessed via the stairs or elevator directly across from the Proctors Box Office.

Events in Underground at Proctors

Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, April 10, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, April 17, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, April 24, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Improvapalooza Friday, May 1, 8:00 pm Buy
Pretty Much the Best Comedy Show: Eli Braden Saturday, May 2, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 8, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 15, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, May 29, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, June 5, 8:00 pm Buy
Mopco: Spontaneous Broadway Friday, June 12, 8:00 pm  
All Events Add Proctors events to your calendars