Film: Arctic

Friday, April 26, 2019 to Sunday, May 05, 2019

 

ARCTIC

A man stranded in the Arctic after an airplane crash must decide whether to remain in the relative safety of his makeshift camp or to embark on a deadly trek through the unknown in hopes of making it out of the area alive.  Rated PG-13 for language and some bloody images. 98 minutes.

Friday, April 26 at 7pm
Saturday, April 27 at 11am, 1:30pm, 4pm and 7pm
Sunday, April 28 at 12pm, 3pm and 6pm
Monday, April 29 at 12pm and 7pm
Tuesday, April 30 at 12pm and 7pm
Wednesday, May 1 at 12pm and 7pm
Thursday, May 2 at 12pm and 7pm

Plus Two Bonus Weekend Screenings!
Friday, May 3 at 7pm
Sunday, May 5 at 1pm 

$9 General Admission; $6 Seniors, Students w/ID

 

Personal Responsibility Statement: Proctors prides itself on offering a diverse selection of arts entertainment. Not all productions may appeal to or be appropriate for every person or for all ages. Patrons are encouraged to familiarize themselves with the shows we offer in order to make informed decisions prior to purchasing tickets.

FREE PARKING in the Broadway parking garage is provided by Upstate Ford Dealers. WE ARE IN YOUR AREA.