Film: CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?

Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Thursday, December 20, 2018

 

CAN YOU EVER FORGIVE ME?
An adaptation of a memoir of the same name, Can You Ever Forgive Me? tells the true story of best-selling celebrity biographer Lee Israel, who – having fallen out of fashion – infamously turned to deception for a living.  Melissa McCarthy, Richard Grant and Jane Curtin star. Rated R for language including some sexual references, and brief drug use.107 minutes.

Friday, December 7 at 12pm and 7:30pm
Saturday, December 8 at 11am, 1:00pm, 4pm and 7pm
Monday, December 10 at 12pm
Tuesday, December 11 at 12pm
Wednesday, December 12 at 12pm
Thursday, December 13 at 12pm

HELD OVER thru Thursday, December 20th!
Friday, December 14 at 12pm

Monday, December 17 at 12pm and 7pm
Tuesday, December 18 at 12pm and 7pm
Wednesday, December 19 at 12pm and 7pm
Thursday, December 20 at 12pm and 7pm

$9 Adults; $6 Seniors, Students w/ID

Personal Responsibility Statement: Proctors prides itself on offering a diverse selection of arts entertainment. Not all productions may appeal to or be appropriate for every person or for all ages. Patrons are encouraged to familiarize themselves with the shows we offer in order to make informed decisions prior to purchasing tickets.

FREE PARKING in the Broadway parking garage is provided by Upstate Ford Dealers. WE ARE IN YOUR AREA.